Skip to main content
Skip to main content

International Year Of...

KENYA 2020-2021

International Year of Cuba Planning Committee

Jeanie Adams-Smith, M.A., Journalism and Broadcasting

Nicolette Bruner, Ph.D., English

John Dizgun, Ph.D., KIIS

Mark Eagle, Ph.D., History 

Cecile Garmon, Ph.D., Communication and Leadership, GFCB

Andrew McMichael, Ph.D., PCAL, History 

Walker Rutledge, M.A., English 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/27/17