Skip to main content
Skip to main content

IT Division - ES Staff

Michelle Edwards
Michelle Edwards
Accounts Specialist
JRH 372
(270) 745-6102
michelle.edwards@wku.edu
John Gregory
John Gregory
Oper/Tech Support Analyst II
JRH 394
(270) 745-2140
john.gregory@wku.edu
Greg Hackbarth
Greg Hackbarth
Director
JRH 374
(270) 745-5623
greg.hackbarth@wku.edu
Brent Haselhoff
Brent Haselhoff
Manager IT Security and Identity Management
JRH 361
(270) 745-2012
brent.haselhoff@wku.edu
Greg Kunkel
Greg Kunkel
Database Administrator II
JRH 359
(270) 745-5609
greg.kunkel@wku.edu
Mary Nunn
Mary Nunn
Account Security Specialist
JRH 370
270-745-4196
mary.nunn@wku.edu
Ricardo Ortolani
Ricardo Ortolani
System Administrator II
JRH 395 A
270-745-8838
ricardo.ortolani@wku.edu
Jennifer Robbins
Jennifer Robbins
Systems Security Specialists
JRH 373
(270) 745-8812
jennifer.robbins@wku.edu
Nick Scheonbaechler
Nick Scheonbaechler
Systems Administrator I
JRH 354
270-745-7000
nick.schoenbaechler@wku.edu
Nancy Scott
Nancy Scott
Database Administrator II
JRH 358
(270) 745-5611
nancy.scott@wku.edu
Heather Stubblefield
Heather Stubblefield
Coordinator, Project and Change Management
JRH 365
(270) 745-7016
heather.stubblefield@wku.edu
Rob VanFleet
Rob VanFleet
Systems Administrator II
JRH 362
(270) 745-2310
rob.vanfleet@wku.edu
Brandon Vincent
Brandon Vincent
IT Security Analyst
JRH 358
(270) 745-7000
brandon.vincent@wku.edu
Chris Vincent
Chris Vincent
BI System Administrator II
JRH 395 B
(270) 745-3250
chris.vincent@wku.edu
William Wells
William Wells
Coordinator Systems Administration
JRH 363
(270) 745-3511
william.wells@wku.edu
Amy Wirth
Amy Wirth
Database Administrator II
JRH 396 B
(270) 745-5590
amy.wirth@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14