Skip to main content
Skip to main content

IT Division - Enterprise Applications and Programming Staff

Luke Akridge
Luke Akridge
Web Developer
MMTH 258 E
270-745-4369
luke.akridge@wku.edu
Diane Carver
Diane Carver
App / Prog Group Manager
MMTH 364
(270) 745-5704
diane.carver@wku.edu
Joanna Castlen
Joanna Castlen
Application Programmer / Analyst II
MMTH 398
(270) 745-2330
joanna.castlen@wku.edu
David Craig
David Craig
Technology Support Specialist
MMTH 355 D
(270) 745-6313
david.craig@wku.edu
Brandi Fowler
Brandi Fowler
App / Prog Group Manager
MMTH 368
(270) 745-5722
brandi.fowler@wku.edu
Amy James
Amy James
App / Prog Group Manager
MMTH 357
(270) 745-6536
amy.james@wku.edu
Diana Keeling
Diana Keeling
Web Development Group Manager
MMTH 258 B
(270) 745-5599
diana.keeling@wku.edu
Kirk Laughlin
Kirk Laughlin
Web Application Developer I
MMTH 258 C
270-745-4246
kirk.laughlin@wku.edu
Vivian McKinney
Vivian McKinney
Application Programmer / Analyst II
MMTH 367
(270) 745-5412
vivian.mckinney@wku.edu
Russell Miles
Russell Miles
Application Programmer / Analyst I
MMTH 396C
270-745-4722
russell.miles@wku.edu
Judy Mullendore
Judy Mullendore
Systems Support Specialist
MMTH 356
(270) 745-5690
judy.mullendore@wku.edu
Brandon Peters
Brandon Peters
Web Developer II
(270) 745-2801
brandon.peters@wku.edu
Kelly Poyner Eysenbach
Kelly Poyner Eysenbach
Application Programmer / Analyst II
MMTH 396 A
(270) 745-2613
kelly.poyner@wku.edu
David Prater
David Prater
Web Developer II
MMTH 258D
270-745-2329
david.prater@wku.edu
Doris Settle
Doris Settle
App / Prog Group Manager
MMTH 366
(270) 745-6448
doris.settle@wku.edu
Lisa Shipley
Lisa Shipley
Application Programmer / Analyst II
MMTH 395 C
(270) 745-2795
lisa.shipley@wku.edu
Eric Wolfe
Eric Wolfe
Director
MMTH 399
(270) 745-6597
eric.wolfe@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14