Western Kentucky University

IT Division - ASA Staff

Diane Carver
Diane Carver
App / Prog Group Manager
MMTH 364
(270) 745-5704
diane.carver@wku.edu
Joanna Castlen
Joanna Castlen
App Prog/Analyst II
MMTH 396 C
(270) 745-2330
joanna.castlen@wku.edu
Ted Eysenbach
Ted Eysenbach
Web Developer II
MMTH 396 A
(270) 745-2329
ted.eysenbach@wku.edu
Brandi Fowler
Brandi Fowler
App/Prog Analyst II
MMTH 368
(270) 745-5722
brandi.fowler@wku.edu
John Gregory
John Gregory
Oper/Tech Support Analyst II
MMTH 394
(270) 745-5701
john.gregory@wku.edu
Greg Hackbarth
Greg Hackbarth
Systems Administration Mgr
MMTH 360
(270) 745-5623
greg.hackbarth@wku.edu
Seroba Hardcastle
Seroba Hardcastle
Systems Specialist
MMTH 370
(270) 745-4196
seroba.hardcastle@wku.edu
Aaron Harris
Aaron Harris
Systems Administrator II
MMTH 395 B
(270) 745-5251
aaron.harris@wku.edu
Brent Haselhoff
Brent Haselhoff
Systems Administrator II
MMTH 361
(270) 745-2012
brent.haselhoff@wku.edu
Amy James
Amy James
App/Prog Group Manager
MMTH 357
(270) 745-6536
amy.james@wku.edu
Gordon Johnson
Gordon Johnson
Director
MMTH 374
(270) 745-6455
gordon.johnson@wku.edu
Pat Johnson
Pat Johnson
Coordinator, Application Sys
MMTH 398
(270) 745-6095
pat.johnson@wku.edu
Diana Keeling
Diana Keeling
Web Developer II
MMTH 399
(270) 745-5599
diana.keeling@wku.edu
Steven Kirby
Steven Kirby
Systems Administrator II
MMTH 354
(270) 745-6387
steven.kirby@wku.edu
Greg Kunkel
Greg Kunkel
Database Administrator II
MMTH 359
(270) 745-5609
greg.kunkel@wku.edu
Keith Lancaster
Keith Lancaster
WKUHS Manager, Healthcare Information Systems
Health Services Building 1096
(270) 745-4752
keith.lancaster@wku.edu
Kirk Laughlin
Kirk Laughlin
Web Application Developer I
MMTH 399
270-745-4246
kirk.laughlin@wku.edu
Vivian McKinney
Vivian McKinney
App Prog/Analyst II
MMTH 367
(270) 745-5412
vivian.mckinney@wku.edu
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller
Web Developer II
MMTH 369
(270) 745-6920
jamie.miller@wku.edu
Chris Moore
Chris Moore
Database Administrator I
MMTH 355
(270) 745-2424
chris.moore@wku.edu
Judy Mullendore
Judy Mullendore
Systems Support Specialist
MMTH 356
(270) 745-5690
judy.mullendore@wku.edu
Kelly Poyner
Kelly Poyner
App Programmer / Analyst II
MMTH 399
(270) 745-2613
kelly.poyner@wku.edu
Michelle Ramsey
Michelle Ramsey
Accounts Specialist
MMTH 372
(270) 745-6102
michelle.ramsey@wku.edu
Jonathan Roush
Jonathan Roush
IT Security Specialist
MMTH 258
(270) 745-4439
jonathan.roush@wku.edu
Barbara Scheidt
Barbara Scheidt
Training Coordinator II
MMTH 373
(270) 745-8812
barbara.scheidt@wku.edu
Nancy Scott
Nancy Scott
Database Administrator II
MMTH 358
(270) 745-5611
nancy.scott@wku.edu
Doris Settle
Doris Settle
App/Prog Group Manager
MMTH 366
(270) 745-6448
doris.settle@wku.edu
Lisa Shipley
Lisa Shipley
App/Prog Analyst II
MMTH 395 C
(270) 745-2795
lisa.shipley@wku.edu
Al Smith
Al Smith
Operations/Tech Support Coord
MMTH 395 A
(270) 745-5680
al.smith@wku.edu
Heather Stubblefield
Heather Stubblefield
App/Prog Analyst II
MMTH 365
(270) 745-7016
heather.stubblefield@wku.edu
Rob VanFleet
Rob VanFleet
Systems Administrator II
MMTH 362
(270) 745-2310
rob.vanfleet@wku.edu
Brandon Vincent
Brandon Vincent
IT Security Analyst
MMTH 258
(270) 745-7000
brandon.vincent@wku.edu
William Wells
William Wells
Systems Administrator II
MMTH 363
(270) 745-3511
william.wells@wku.edu
Amy Wirth
Amy Wirth
App Programmer / Analyst II
MMTH 355
(270) 745-5590
amy.wirth@wku.edu
Eric Wolfe
Eric Wolfe
Web Development Manager
MMTH 396 B
(270) 745-6597
eric.wolfe@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13