Facebook Pixel IEM Staff | Western Kentucky University

 

Skip to main content

International Enrollment Management Staff


International students study in USA


International Enrollment Management: Dedicated to your success!

A family dedicated to your success, IEM is here for you every step of the way. From the application process through graduation and beyond, you can call the Honors College and International Center “home”.  Here, you will receive individual care, academic and immigration counseling, as well as event programming and social support throughout the year. 


Below are some of the people who will be helping you along the way:
 

 

John Sunnygard

John Sunnygard
Associate Provost for Global
Learning & International Affairs

HCIC, 3027
john.sunnygard@wku.edu
270-745-4857


Toni Dye  

Toni Dye
Assistant Director, ISO
DSO/ARO

HCIC, 3041
toni.dye@wku.edu
270-745-4857


WesleyAnne Watkins

WesleyAnne Watkins
Academic Advisor for
International Students

HCIC, 3041
wesleyanne.watkins@wku.edu 
270-745-4857

 

Amy Cardwell

Amy Cardwell
International Admissions
Coordinator, DSO

HCIC, 3027
amy.cardwell@wku.edu 
270-745-4857

 

Max  

Max McGehee
International Recruitment & 
Admissions Counselor

HCIC, 3027
max.mcgehee@wku.edu 
270-745-3959

 

George Dordoni  

George Dordoni
Senior International Student
& Scholar Advisor, DSO/ARO

HCIC, 3041
george.dordoni@wku.edu 
270-745-4857

 

Rita Samaras 

Rita Samaras
Assistant to the
Executive Director

HCIC, 3027
rita.samaras@wku.edu 
270-745-6296

 

  

Savannnah Gillispie

Savannah Gillispie
International Recruitment &
Marketing Coordinator

HCIC, 3027
savannah.gillispie@wku.edu 
270-745-6072

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

  

 

APPLY NOW

 

 CONNECT WITH US:

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 6/18/19