Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Information-Systems Staff

Welcome

arrow HOME

arrow Meet our Faculty

arrow Offered Programs

        arrow Business Data Analytics

        arrow Computer Information Systems

        arrow Systems Management

arrow FAQ

 

 

Apply Now to Bachelor of Science in Business Informatics
 
 
 
Kirk Atkinson
Kirk Atkinson
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 229
270-745-8845
kirk.atkinson@wku.edu
Ray Blankenship
Ray Blankenship
Department Chair - Information Systems
Grise Hall 231
270-745-5952
ray.blankenship@wku.edu
Mark Ciampa
Mark Ciampa
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 228
270-745-8728
mark.ciampa@wku.edu
Phillip Coleman
Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 219
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Cara Cordell
Cara Cordell
Office Assistant - Management and Information Systems
Grise Hall 201
270-745-5409
cara.cordell@wku.edu
Thad Crews
Thad Crews
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 227
270-745-4643
thad.crewsii@wku.edu
Andria Henry
Andria Henry
Office Associate - Management and Information Systems
Grise Hall 200
270-745-5408
andria.henry@wku.edu
Jim Lindsey
Jim Lindsey
Instructor II - Information Systems
Grise Hall 218
270-745-8818
jim.lindsey@wku.edu
Sean Marston
Sean Marston
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 216
270-745-4059
sean.marston@wku.edu
Evelyn Thrasher
Evelyn Thrasher
Knicely Faculty Fellow in Leadership; Associate Professor - Information System
Grise Hall 221
270-745-3449
evelyn.thrasher@wku.edu
Lily Popova Zhuhadar
Lily Popova Zhuhadar
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 226
270.535.8132
lily.popova.zhuhadar@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14