Skip to main content

GFCB Information-Systems Staff

Welcome

arrow HOME

arrow Meet our Faculty

arrow Offered Programs

        arrow Business Informatics

        arrow Information Systems

        arrow Systems Management

arrow FAQ

 

 

Apply Now to Bachelor of Science in Business Informatics
 
 
 
Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 229
270-745-8845
kirk.atkinson@wku.edu
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Department Chair- Information Systems
Grise Hall 221
270-745-5952
ray.blankenship@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Ciampa
Dr. Mark Ciampa
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 228
270-745-8728
mark.ciampa@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 216
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Dr. Thad Crews
Dr. Thad Crews
Associate Professor- Information Systems
Grise Hall 219
270-745-4643
thad.crewsii@wku.edu
Jim Lindsey
Jim Lindsey
Instructor- Information Systems
Grise Hall 218
270-745-8818
jim.lindsey@wku.edu
Dr. Sean Marston
Dr. Sean Marston
Assistant Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 216
270-745-4059
sean.marston@wku.edu
Jennifer Melear
Jennifer Melear
Office Associate - Information Systems & Management
Grise Hall 200
270-745-5408
jennifer.melear@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Director, PEAK Program; Knicely Faculty Fellow in Leadership; Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 221
270-745-3449
evelyn.thrasher@wku.edu
Jeff Willis
Jeff Willis
Instructor- Information Systems
Grise Hall 220
270-745-8843
jeff.willis@wku.edu
Dr. Leyla Zhuhadar
Dr. Leyla Zhuhadar
Assistant Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 226
270.745.8774
leyla.zhuhadar@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14