Skip to main content
Skip to main content

University Experience Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The University Experience Steering Committee is composed of two representatives from each college, all continuing faculty members in the department, and additional faculty members from across the campus. There are four subcommittees. The Steering Committee meets as an entire body once a month.

steering committee picsteering committee picsteering committe pic

Curriculum Subcommittee

Basham, Cortney  270-745-6343
Bonaguro, Ellen  
Fulkerson, Jim (Convener) 
George, Chris 
Pfohl, Ginny 270-745-2046
Shadoan, Julie 270-745-2539
Skipworth, Carnetta 
Trafton, Paula (Convener) 270-745-6981

Library Skills Subcommittee

Brown, James 270-745-5881
Carini, Mike
McCaslin, Sara (Convener) 270-745-6103

Marketing/Communication Subcommittee


Basham, Cortney (Convener) 270-745-6343
Hill, Melinda
Jones, Cindy

Professional Development/Training Subcommittee

Chance, Ashley (Convener) 270-780-2550
George, Chris 270-745-3978
Jukes, Pam 270-745-4485
Kuhlenschmidt, Sally 270-745-6508
Pfohl, Ginny 270-745-2046

Research Assessment Subcommittee

Bruni, John 270-745-4542
George, Dennis 270-745-5847
McCaslin, Sara 270-745-6103

Other Members

Henson, Sheri 270-745-5382
Moore, Russell 

Staynings, Mark 270-780-2555
Whitley, Kenneth 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/25/14