Western Kentucky University

Institute for Combustion Science

Dr. Yan Cao
Dr. Yan Cao
Professor & Director
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-779-0202
yan.cao@wku.edu
Martin Cohron
Martin Cohron
Research Support Coordinator
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-745-5869
martin.cohron@wku.edu
Kevin Duckett
Kevin Duckett
Technical Support Specialist
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-745-2220
kevin.duckett@wku.edu
Dr. Quentin Lineberry
Dr. Quentin Lineberry
Assistant Professor & Thermal Analysis Laboratory Coordinator
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-780-2532
quentin.lineberry@wku.edu
Terrill Martin
Terrill Martin
Managing Director - Confucius Institute & Operations Manager - Institute for Combustion Science & Environmental Technology
Center for R&D
(270) 745-2530
terrill.martin@wku.edu
William Orndorff
William Orndorff
Research Associate
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-745-2220
william.orndorff@wku.edu
Dr. Wei-Ping Pan
Dr. Wei-Ping Pan
Assistant to the President & Sumpter Professor of Chemistry
Institute for Combustion Science and Environmental Technology
270-745-2272
wei-ping.pan@wku.edu
Dr. Hou-Yin Zhao
Dr. Hou-Yin Zhao
Research Associate
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-745-2220
hou-yin.zhao@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13