Skip to main content
Skip to main content

HR Liaison Network Directory

 

Division

HR Liaison 

Email 

Phone 

Office Location 

Academic Affairs

Candice Tope-Phillips

candice.tope-phillips@wku.edu

5-2121

WAB 239

Athletics

Lisa Schneider

lisa.schneider@wku.edu

5-5276

Diddle Arena 1406

Chief Facilities Officer

Danielle Burris

danielle.burris@wku.edu

5-2445

Parking Structure 1

DELO/South Campus

Megan Klaine

megan.klaine@wku.edu

5-1900

Knicely Conference Center 103

Department of Facilities Management

 Angie Jackson

 angie.jackson@wku.edu

 5-3255

 Parking Structure 1

Development & Alumni Relations

Angie Martin

angela.martin@wku.edu

5-2586

Augenstein Alumni Center

Enrollment Management

 Emmeline Essler

 emmeline.essler@wku.edu

 5-6169

 WAB 209

Finance & Administration

Emily Mynatt

emily.mynatt@wku.edu

5-5360

WAB G-25

Information Technology

Martha Basham

martha.basham@wku.edu

5-2243

MMTH 244

Public Affairs

Kathy McGill

kathy.mcgill@wku.edu

5-4586

WAB 125

Student Affairs

Patti Whitehead

patti.whitehead@wku.edu

5-2792

Potter Hall 442

College

HR Liaison 

Email 

Phone 

Office Location 

College of Education & Behavioral Science

Tammy Spinks 

tammy.spinks@wku.edu  

5-4664 

Gary Ransdell Hall 2038 

College of Health & Human Services 

Deirdre Greene 

deirdre.greene@wku.edu  

5-3341

Academic Complex 206A

 Gordon Ford College of Business

 Nicola Sparks

 nicola.sparks@wku.edu

 5-6311

 Grise Hall 445

Ogden College of Science & Engineering

Lisa Wood

lisa.wood@wku.edu

5-6371

College Heights Hall 2005

 Potter College of Arts & Letters

Rita McGuire

rita.mcguire@wku.edu

5-2344

 Fine Arts Center 200

University College

 Desiree Blaine

 desiree.blaine@wku.edu

 5-3570

 Tate Page Hall

Regional Campus

HR Liaison

Email 

Phone 

Office Location 

 WKU-E-town/Ft. Knox

Ronda Sullivan 

ronda.sullivan@wku.edu  

5-5895 

WKU-E-town/Ft. Knox 

 WKU - Glasgow

 Kim Shields

 kim.shields@wku.edu

 270-659-6935

 WKU - Glasgow 262

 WKU Owensboro

Cindy Wedding 

cynthia.wedding@wku.edu  

270-684-9797 

WKU Owensboro 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/18/17