Facebook Pixel Liaisons | Human Resources | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Human Resources - Liaisons


The Department of Human Resources is constantly striving to improve its customer service to the campus community. The HR Liaison Network is a partnership with selected campus individuals to support and improve the delivery of human resources services at the division, college, and department level. The HR Liaison Network is designed to enhance communication and technical guidance concerning various HR matters such as hiring, personnel actions, policy compliance, leave administration, onboarding, performance evaluations, benefits enrollment, exit procedures and more. Generally speaking, the HR Liaison network will become an extension of the Department of Human Resources. 

Mary Cole

Mary Cole
- Director DELO Business Operations

  • Email: mary.cole@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 104
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2479
  • Division: DELO/South Campus
Deirdre Greene

Deirdre Greene
- Budget Coordinator

  • Email: deirdre.greene@wku.edu
  • Office: Academic Complex 206A
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-3341
  • Division: College of Health & Human Services
Ryanne Gregory

Ryanne Gregory
- Administrative Assistant

Doris Hayes

Doris Hayes
- Manager, Budgets and Resources

  • Email: doris.hayes@wku.edu
  • Office: Chief Facilities Officer Division
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5355
  • Division: Chief Facilities Officer
Angie Jackson

Angie Jackson
- Fiscal Service Manager

  • Email: angie.jackson@wku.edu
  • Office: Department of Facilities Management
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3255
  • Division: Facilities Management
Gina Knutson

Gina Knutson
- Assistant Director of Facilities and Event Management

  • Email: gina.knutson@wku.edu
  • Office: Department of Athletics
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-3324
  • Division: Athletics
Angie Martin

Angie Martin
- Accounts Specialist for Development & Alumni Relations

  • Email: angela.martin@wku.edu
  • Office: AAC 302
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4365
  • Division: Development & Alumni Relations
Kathy McGill

Kathy McGill
- Administrative Assistant

Rita McGuire

Rita McGuire
- Office Associate

  • Email: rita.mcguire@wku.edu
  • Office: Fine Arts Center 200
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2344
  • Division: Potter College of Arts & Letters
Candace Petty

Candace Petty
- Office Associate

  • Email: candace.petty@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Admin Bldg G-25
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5360
  • Division: Strategy, Operations and Finance
Amber Scott Belt

Amber Scott Belt
- Assistant to the Provost

  • Email: amber.scott@wku.edu
  • Office: Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2297
  • Division: Academic Affairs
Nicola Sparks

Nicola Sparks
- Office Assistant

  • Email: nicola.sparks@wku.edu
  • Office: Grise Hall 445
  • Phone Number: 270-745-6311
  • Division: Gordon Ford College of Business
Tammy Spinks

Tammy Spinks
- Administrative Assistant

  • Email: tammy.spinks@wku.edu
  • Office: GRH 2039
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4664
  • Division: College of Education & Behavioral Science
Ronda Sullivan

Ronda Sullivan
- Administrative Assistant

  • Email: ronda.sullivan@wku.edu
  • Office: EC3 Site
  • Phone Number: (270)706-8870 opt. 3
  • Division: Regional Campuses
Patti Whitehead

Patti Whitehead
- Administrative Assistant

Lisa Wood

Lisa Wood
- Administrative Assistant

  • Email: lisa.wood@wku.edu
  • Office: Ogden College Hall 1027
  • Phone Number: 270.745.6371
  • Division: Ogden College of Science & Engineering

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/9/18