Skip to main content

Housing and Residence Life - Residence Hall Staff

Brena Andring
Brena Andring
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Bemis Lawrence Hall
brena.andring@wku.edu
Lydia Blankenship
Lydia Blankenship
Residence Hall Director
Southwest Hall
lydia.blankenship@wku.edu
Holly Brandewie
Holly Brandewie
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
holly.brandewie@wku.edu
Lisa Brun
Lisa Brun
Residence Hall Director
Bates / McLean Halls
lisa.brun@wku.edu
Andrea Daniels
Andrea Daniels
Graduate Student, Living Learning Communities
andrea.daniels816@topper.wku.edu
Daniel Gonzalez
Daniel Gonzalez
Coordinator
Barnes Campbell Hall
daniel.gonzalez@wku.edu
Dee Hawks
Dee Hawks
Residence Hall Director
Meredith Hall
danielle.hawks@wku.edu
Zachary Inman
Zachary Inman
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
zachary.inman@wku.edu
Eliza Jackson
Eliza Jackson
Coordinator
McCormack Hall
elizabeth.jackson@wku.edu
Kathryn Looft
Kathryn Looft
Coordinator
Rodes Harlin Hall
kathryn.looft@wku.edu
Zachary Marcum
Zachary Marcum
Assistant Residence Hall Director
McCormack Hall
zachary.marcum@wku.edu
Kelly Matlack
Kelly Matlack
Coordinator
Douglas Keen Hall
kelly.matlack@wku.edu
Amanda Pascoe
Amanda Pascoe
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
amanda.pascoe@wku.edu
Catrina Poole
Catrina Poole
Front Desk Assistant
Pearce Ford Tower
catrina.poole@wku.edu
Daniel Rosner
Daniel Rosner
Coordinator
Pearce Ford Tower
daniel.rosner@wku.edu
Patricia Satterwhite
Patricia Satterwhite
Residence Hall Director
Apartments
patricia.satterwhite@wku.edu
Doug Tate
Doug Tate
Residence Hall Director
Northeast Hall
douglas.tate@wku.edu
Kellsei Tate
Kellsei Tate
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Minton Hall
kellsei.tate@wku.edu
JT Taylor
JT Taylor
Coordinator
Hugh Poland Hall
jermaine.taylor@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14