Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Housing and Residence Life - Residence Hall Staff

Brena Andring
Brena Andring
Residence Hall Director
Southwest Hall
brena.andring@wku.edu
Holly Brandewie
Holly Brandewie
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
holly.brandewie@wku.edu
Nicholas Ditter
Nicholas Ditter
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Barnes Campbell Hall
nicholas.ditter@wku.edu
Mike Harris
Mike Harris
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Douglas Keen Hall
michael.harris1@wku.edu
Quinna Hogan
Quinna Hogan
Interim Residence Hall Director
Meredith Hall
laquinta.hogan@wku.edu
Zachary Inman
Zachary Inman
Coordinator
Rodes Harlin Hall
zachary.inman@wku.edu
Eliza Jackson
Eliza Jackson
Coordinator
Pearce Ford Tower
elizabeth.jackson@wku.edu
Casey Kucera
Casey Kucera
Assistant Residence Hall Director
McCormack Hall
casey.kucera@wku.edu
Kathryn Looft
Kathryn Looft
Coordinator
Douglas Keen Hall
kathryn.looft@wku.edu
Zachary Marcum
Zachary Marcum
Residence Hall Director
Northeast Hall
zachary.marcum@wku.edu
Adam Mayer
Adam Mayer
Coordinator
Barnes Campbell Hall
adam.mayer@wku.edu
James McKnight
James McKnight
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
james.mcknight@wku.edu
Chazman McKoy
Chazman McKoy
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Hugh Poland Hall
chazman.mckoy@wku.edu
Olivia Perkins
Olivia Perkins
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
olivia.perkins@wku.edu
Torchia Rogers
Torchia Rogers
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Rodes Harlin Hall
torchia.rogers@wku.edu
Patricia Satterwhite, B.A.
Patricia Satterwhite, B.A.
Residence Hall Director
WKU Apartments
patricia.satterwhite@wku.edu
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
Coordinator
Bemis Lawrence Hall
natalie.smith@wku.edu
Doug Tate
Doug Tate
Coordinator
McCormack Hall
douglas.tate@wku.edu
Kellsei Tate
Kellsei Tate
Residence Hall Director
Gilbert Hall
kellsei.tate@wku.edu
JT Taylor
JT Taylor
Coordinator
Hugh Poland Hall
jermaine.taylor@wku.edu
Justavian Tillman
Justavian Tillman
Residence Hall Director
Bates Runner & McLean Halls
justavian.tillman@wku.edu
Catrina Walker
Catrina Walker
Front Desk Assistant
Pearce Ford Tower
catrina.walker@wku.edu
Briana Williams
Briana Williams
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Bemis Lawrence Hall
briana.williams@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14