Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Health Education and Promotion

   HEP logo - h only

Health Education Home

HEP Programs

Presentation Requests

e-CHUG

e-TOKE

HIV Testing

TopperWell Health Educators

Health Topics

HEP Staff

Calendar of Events


 

Hours of Operation

Fall Term:

August 21st-December 8th

Monday 

9:00 am - 4:30 pm 

Tuesday-Thursday

8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Friday:
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Contact Us

Email: healthed@wku.edu 
Visit:
Health Services Building, Rm 1074
Address:
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11033
Bowling Green, KY  42101

Ashley Cummings
Ashley Cummings
Health Education and Promotion Intern
ashley.cummings532@topper.wku.edu
Keriann Granato
Keriann Granato
Graduate Assistant, Health Education and Promotion
keriann.granato652@topper.wku.edu
Miranda Kuretza
Miranda Kuretza
Health Education and Promotion Intern
miranda.kuretza815@topper.wku.edu
Tracy Moles
Tracy Moles
Health Education and Promotion Intern
tracy.moles879@topper.wku.edu
Victoria Peters
Victoria Peters
Graduate Assistant, Health Education and Promotion
(270)-745-4491
victoria.peters319@wku.edu
Kyle Poole
Kyle Poole
Health Education and Promotion Student Worker
kyle.poole304@topper.wku.edu
Shamaila Sadaqat
Shamaila Sadaqat
Health Education and Promotion Intern
shamaila.sadaqat234@topper.wku.edu
Megan Steinkamp
Megan Steinkamp
Health Education and Promotion Intern
megan.steinkamp978@topper.wku.edu
Amanda Weihe
Amanda Weihe
Health Education and Promotion Intern
amanda.weihe642@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/4/15