Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

WKU offices in Bowling Green will open at 10 a.m. Friday. Classes Friday remain canceled and campuses in Glasgow, Owensboro and Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox remain closed Friday. Saturday classes in Bowling Green will proceed as scheduled. Here is a link to the University’s attendance policy during adverse weather conditions. Use caution and watch for slick spots on roads and walks. 

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

IMREC - Health Fitness Lab

Health & Fitness Lab

Fitness Services

Group X

  • Group X
    Group Fitness Schedule
    Trainings & Certifications

 Massage Therapy

  • Massage Services
    Swedish Massage
    Deep Tissue Massage
    Hot Stone Massage
    Myofascial Release
    Prenatal
    Chair Massages

Appointment Procedures

Hours of Operation:

Spring Term Hours:
January 24 - 23, 2015

Monday - Friday
8am- 5:30pm

Contact Information:

1906 College Heights Blvd #11097
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101
o: (270) 745-6531
f: (270)745-6534
e: health.fitness@wku.edu

Health & Fitness Lab Logo  

Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Student Wellness Coordinator
(270)-745-0501
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Jordan Brown
Jordan Brown
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
(270) 745- 6535
jordan.brown998@wku.edu
Kimberly Horan
Kimberly Horan
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
(270)-745-6531
kimberly.horan953@wku.edu
Dr. Todd Misener
Dr. Todd Misener
Assistant Director, Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness Lab
(270) 745-6531
todd.misener@wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Associate
(270)745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Nikki Stock
Nikki Stock
Graduate Assistant- Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6531
nicole.stock312@wku.edu
Chrissy Strow
Chrissy Strow
Graduate Assistant - Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6531
christina.strow787@wku.edu
Lindsay Thomayer
Lindsay Thomayer
Fitness Coordinator
(270)745-6543
lindsay.thomayer@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14