Facebook Pixel Executive Officers | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Executive Officers

Name Title Email Address
Hannah King  President   hannah.king333@topper.wku.edu
Chelsea Smith      Vice President     chelsea.smith195@topper.wku.edu
Emily Jacobson Membership Management emily.r.jacobson@gmail.com
Allison Hohenstein Treasurer allison.hohenstein124@topper.wku.edu
Kaci Carruthers Break Trip mekayla.carruthers342@topper.wku.edu
Bryan Reaka Advisor bryan.reaka@wku.edu
Caleb Harter Construction caleb.harter436@topper.wku.edu



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 4/17/18