Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Welcome WKU Freshman

Katie Corbin
Katie Corbin
Marketing Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 30
katie.corbin@wku.edu
Emily Costanzo
Emily Costanzo
Admissions Counselor
Potter 117
270-745-2551
emily.costanzo@wku.edu
Kayla Dowdy
Kayla Dowdy
Digital Media Marketing Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 311
270-745-4677
kayla.dowdy@wku.edu
Ryan Fox
Ryan Fox
Communications Coordinator
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
ryan.fox@wku.edu
John-Mark Francis
John-Mark Francis
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Potter Hall 117
270-745-2551
john-mark.francis@wku.edu
Aarika Gunn
Aarika Gunn
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
270-745-2551
aarika.gunn@wku.edu
Travis Hardin
Travis Hardin
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270)745-2551
travis.hardin@wku.edu
Laura Heidel
Laura Heidel
Coordinator of Campus Visits
270-745-2551
laura.heidel@wku.edu
Blair Jensen
Blair Jensen
Assistant Director for HRL
Southwest Hall 29
blair.jensen@wku.edu
Allie Kerns
Allie Kerns
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(606) 356-2206
allie.kerns@wku.edu
Jace Lux
Jace Lux
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
jace.lux@wku.edu
Sarah Madden
Sarah Madden
Coordinator of Admissions Services (International)
270-745-3930
sarah.madden@wku.edu
Corie Martin
Corie Martin
Manager, Creative Web Services
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 312
(270) 745-2990
corie.martin@wku.edu
Jennifer McQuady
Jennifer McQuady
Coordinator, International Recruitment
Skype: Jennifer.wku
270-745-3930
jennifer.mcquady@wku.edu
Christian Montgomery
Christian Montgomery
Admissions Counselor
117 Potter Hall
(615) 953-7543
christian.montgomery@wku.edu
Aimee Perkins
Aimee Perkins
Coordinator for Multicultural Recruitment
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
aimee.perkins@wku.edu
Geneva Taylor
Geneva Taylor
Orientation Coordinator
Potter Hall 115
270-745-4242
geneva.taylor@wku.edu
Raza Tiwana
Raza Tiwana
Chief International Officer - Global Recruitment
Skype: raza.tiwana
270-745-3930
raza.tiwana@wku.edu
Finley Woodard
Finley Woodard
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach
Potter Hall 117
270-745-2551
finley.woodard@wku.edu
Hao Yuan
Hao Yuan
Coordinator of Campus Visits
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
hao.yuan@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14