Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox Faculty & Staff

Lindsey Akers
Lindsey Akers
Communications Specialist
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8599
lindsey.akers@wku.edu
Melissa Ballinger
Melissa Ballinger
Military Support Specialist
Fort Knox Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 2
melissa.ballinger@wku.edu
Emily Bennett
Emily Bennett
Office Associate Elizabethtown Campus
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870
emily.bennett@wku.edu
Kali Buchanan
Kali Buchanan
Student Recruiter & Transfer Advisor
EC3 Site
(270)706-8870 opt. 3
kali.baker@wku.edu
Beatrice Cobb
Beatrice Cobb
Military Programs Manager
Fort Knox Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 2
bea.cobb@wku.edu
Linda Dillard
Linda Dillard
Coordinator for Regional Campuses
Potter Hall, Third Floor
WKU-E: (270)706-8870 WKU-O:(270)684-9797
linda.dillard@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Ellis
Dr. Evelyn Ellis
Regional Chancellor of WKU Elizabethtown-Ft. Knox
Elizabethtown Campus
270.706.8870 opt. 1
evelyn.ellis@wku.edu
Jeremy Jenkins, MAE
Jeremy Jenkins, MAE
Assistant Director; Professional Development Specialist
Bowling Green Campus - DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
jeremy.jenkins@wku.edu
Sondra H. Johnson
Sondra H. Johnson
IT Consultant
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
sondra.johnson@wku.edu
Gail Ledford
Gail Ledford
Coordinator, Student Services & Outreach
EC3 Site
(270)706-8870 opt. 3
gail.ledford@wku.edu
Jennifer London
Jennifer London
Academic Support Specialist
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
jennifer.london@wku.edu
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Associate Professor of Sociology
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8770 opt. 1
donielle.lovell@wku.edu
Melia Mattingly
Melia Mattingly
Instructor of Middle Grades Education
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
melia.mattingly@wku.edu
Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Associate Professor
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
larry.owens@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Instructor I, Elizabethtown-Fort Knox Regional Librarian
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
Dr. James Prather
Dr. James Prather
Instructor
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8880
james.prather@wku.edu
Gail Smallwood
Gail Smallwood
Senior Academic Advisor
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
gail.smallwood@wku.edu
Ronda Sullivan
Ronda Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
ronda.sullivan@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/6/17