Facebook Pixel Title IX Coordinator and Deputies | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Title IX Coordinator and Deputies


Title IX Coordinator

Andrea Anderson

Ms. Andrea Anderson, Assistant General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
(270) 745-5398

andrea.anderson@wku.edu

 

Title IX Deputies/Investigators

Michael Crowe

Mr. Michael Crowe, Jr., Director
Office of Student Conduct
(270) 745-5429

michael.crowe@wku.edu

 

Joshua Hayes

Mr. Joshua Hayes, Director
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
(270) 745-5121

joshua.hayes@wku.edu

 

Title IX Deputies

Randall P. Bogard

Mr. Randall P. Bogard, Assistant Director 
Department of Student Activities 
(270) 745-5809

randall.bogard@wku.edu

 

Leisha Carr

Ms. Leisha Carr, Advising & Student Services Coordinator 
Advsing and Career Development Center

(270) 745-3198

leisha.carr@wku.edu

 

Minnette Ellis

Ms. Minnette Ellis, Assistant Director 
Department of Housing & Residence Life 
(270) 745-4359

minnette.ellis@wku.edu

 

Tony Glisson

Mr. Tony Glisson, Director
Department of Human Resources
(270) 745-5360

tony.glisson@wku.edu

 

Gina Knutson

Ms. Gina Knutson, Assistant to Director
Department of Athletics
(270) 745-5276

gina.knutson@wku.edu

 

Gail Ledford

Ms. Gail Ledford, Coordinator for Student Services
Elizabethtown/Fort Knox Campus
(270) 706-8874

gail.ledford@wku.edu

 

Captain Dominic Ossello

Mr. Dominic Ossello, Staff Services’ Commander
Police Department
(270) 745-2548

dominic.ossello@wku.edu

 

Bill Walter

Mr. Bill Walter, Campus Operations Director
Glasgow Campus
(270) 861-6936

bill.walter@wku.edu

 

Deborah Wilkins

Ms. Deborah Wilkins, General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
(270) 745-5398

deborah.wilkins@wku.edu


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/22/19