Facebook Pixel Title IX Coordinator and Deputies | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Title IX Coordinator and Deputies


Title IX Coordinator

Deborah Wilkins

Ms. Deborah Wilkins, Senior Advisor to the President
Office of the General Counsel
(270) 745-5396

deborah.wilkins@wku.edu

 

 

Title IX Deputies/Investigators

Michael Crowe

Mr. Michael Crowe, Jr., Director
Office of Student Conduct
(270) 745-5429

michael.crowe@wku.edu

 

Joshua Hayes

Mr. Joshua Hayes, Director
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
(270) 745-5121

joshua.hayes@wku.edu

 

Title IX Deputies

Andrea Anderson

Ms. Andrea Anderson, General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
(270) 745-5398

andrea.anderson@wku.edu

 

Randall P. Bogard

Mr. Randall P. Bogard, Assistant Director 
Department of Student Activities 
(270) 745-5809

randall.bogard@wku.edu

 

Leisha Carr

Ms. Leisha Carr, Advising & Student Services Coordinator 
Advsing and Career Development Center

(270) 745-3198

leisha.carr@wku.edu

 

Minnette Ellis

Ms. Minnette Ellis, Assistant Director 
Department of Housing & Residence Life 
(270) 745-4359

minnette.ellis@wku.edu

 

Tony Glisson

Mr. Tony Glisson, Director
Department of Human Resources
(270) 745-5360

tony.glisson@wku.edu

 

Gina Knutson

Ms. Gina Knutson, Assistant to Director
Department of Athletics
(270) 745-5276

gina.knutson@wku.edu

 

Gail Ledford

Ms. Gail Ledford, Coordinator for Student Services
Elizabethtown/Fort Knox Campus
(270) 706-8874

gail.ledford@wku.edu

 

Captain Dominic Ossello

Mr. Dominic Ossello, Staff Services’ Commander
Police Department
(270) 745-2548

dominic.ossello@wku.edu

 

Bill Walter

Mr. Bill Walter, Campus Operations Director
Glasgow Campus
(270) 861-6936

bill.walter@wku.edu


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/23/20