Skip to main content
Skip to main content

ADA Advisory Committee Members

Ms. Denise Cornelius
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources


Mr. Kyle Davenport
Campus Services Manager
Facilities Management


Mr. Matt Davis
Coordinator Student Disability
Student Accessibility Resource Center


Mr. Joshua Hayes
Director, Title IX Deputy/Investigator, and University ADA Coordinator
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action/University ADA Services


Mr. Jacob Holt
WKU Student


Ms. Blair Jensen
Assistant Director, Residential Programs
Housing & Residence Life


Ms. Gina Knuston
Coordinator, Facilities & Event Management


Dr. Beth Laves
Associate Vice President, Extended Learning & Outreach
Extended Learning & Outreach (DELO)


Ms. Shaden Melky
Library Technology Consultant
Academic Technology


Mr. Gopi Chand Nutakki
Assistive Technology Specialist
Equal Employment Opportunity


Ms. Cindy Smith
Office Associate
Equal Employment Opportunity Office


Dr. Jennifer Tougas
Parking Services


Dr. Tyler Winklepleck
WKU Student

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 11/20/17