Western Kentucky University

Educational Administration, Leadership, and Research

Dr. Jim Berger
Dr. Jim Berger
Acting Associate Dean
Wetherby Administration Building; 207
270-745-2446
jim.berger@wku.edu
Dr. Jill Cabrera
Dr. Jill Cabrera
Associate Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 3093
(270) 745-2115
jill.cabrera@wku.edu
Dr. Fred Carter
Dr. Fred Carter
Director of Teacher Services
GRH 2047
270-745-6039
fred.carter@wku.edu
Dr. Gayle Ecton
Dr. Gayle Ecton
Associate Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 3074
270-745-4890
gayle.ecton@wku.edu
Dr. Gary Houchens
Dr. Gary Houchens
Associate Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 3091
270-745-4890
gary.houchens@wku.edu
Carolyn Hunt
Carolyn Hunt
Office Associate
Gary A. Ransdell Hall 3086
270-745-4890
carolyn.hunt@wku.edu
Dr. Ric Keaster
Dr. Ric Keaster
Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - 3082
270-745-7088
ric.keaster@wku.edu
Dr. Steve Miller
Dr. Steve Miller
Associate Professor of Education Administration, Leadership Research
WKU-Bowling Green and Owensboro
(270) 745-6901
steve.miller@wku.edu
Dr. Tony Norman
Dr. Tony Norman
Director, Educational Leadership Doctoral Program; Interim Dept. Head, EALR; Professor, Educational Psychology
Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
270-745-3061
tony.norman@wku.edu
Dr. Mike Putnam
Dr. Mike Putnam
Associate Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 3079
(270) 745-4271
michael.putnam@wku.edu
Dr Christopher Wagner
Dr Christopher Wagner
Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 3074
270-745-4890
christopher.wagner@wku.edu
Dr. Jianliang Wang
Dr. Jianliang Wang
Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 3081
270-745-4906
jianlang.wang@wku.edu
Dr. Jie Zhang
Dr. Jie Zhang
Assistant Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 3088
270-745-2933
jie.zhang@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13