Facebook Pixel DELO Staff | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

DELO Staff


Vicki Armstrong

Vicki Armstrong
- Administrative Assistant

Tanja Bibbs

Tanja Bibbs
- Program Manager, Online Program Development

  • Email: bibbstn@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 125
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5305
Ryan Black

Ryan Black
- Instructional Support Specialist

  • Email: ryan.black@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 105
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4655
Mary Cole

Mary Cole
- Director DELO Business Operations

  • Email: mary.cole@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 104
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2479
Stuart Cole

Stuart Cole
- Operations Manager, Conference Services

  • Email: stuart.cole@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 136
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2507
Dr. Jerry Daday

Dr. Jerry Daday
- Executive Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning

  • Email: jerry.daday@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 104A
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-3197
Rachel Daugherty

Rachel Daugherty
- Marketing Specialist

Hannah Digges Elliott

Hannah Digges Elliott
- Instructional Designer II

Karen Dinwiddie Bridges

Karen Dinwiddie Bridges
- Program Management Specialist, Continuing & Professional Development

Sheldon Dossett

Sheldon Dossett
- Academic Outreach Specialist

Kathleen Doughty

Kathleen Doughty
- Office Associate

Bryar Duncan

Bryar Duncan
- Events Assistant

Dr. Cindy Ehresman

Dr. Cindy Ehresman
- Program Manager, Lifelong Learning

Anthony Elliott

Anthony Elliott
- Testing Center Specialist

  • Email: elliowa@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 107C
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5122
Lisa Epley

Lisa Epley
- Testing Center Specialist

  • Email: lisa.epley@wku.edu
  • Office: South Campus Academic Wing C239
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2953
Susan Esters

Susan Esters
- DELO Marketing Manager

Chris Flanigan

Chris Flanigan
- Marketing Specialist

Patrick Flanigan

Patrick Flanigan
- Distance Learning Data Specialist

Rhonda Gibbs

Rhonda Gibbs
- Marketing Office Associate

Ashton Henderson

Ashton Henderson
- Specialist, WKU On Demand

Jim Hills

Jim Hills
- Events Specialist

  • Email: jim.hills@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 135
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-1908
Erin Holderman

Erin Holderman
- Program/Event Management Coordinator

Donna Kasznel

Donna Kasznel
- Specialist, WKU On Demand

Stefanie Keown

Stefanie Keown
- Instructional Support Specialist

Anna Kerr

Anna Kerr
- Coordinator, Market Research

  • Email: anna.olson@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 131
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2835
Steven Kirtley

Steven Kirtley
- Senior Instructional Technologist

Austin Klaine

Austin Klaine
- Conference & Events Specialist

Megan Klaine

Megan Klaine
- AVP Office Associate

Dr. Beth Laves

Dr. Beth Laves
- Associate Vice President, Division of Extended Learning and Outreach

  • Email: beth.laves@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 105
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5308
April McCauley

April McCauley
- Office Assistant, Continuing and Professional Development

Dr. Wren Mills

Dr. Wren Mills
- Assistant Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning

  • Email: wren.mills@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 104C
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-3169
Mary Murphy

Mary Murphy
- Marketing Specialist

  • Email: mary.murphy@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 118
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2410
Dewayne Neeley

Dewayne Neeley
- Program Manager Dual Credit

Kara Neidell

Kara Neidell
- Program Coordinator, Career & Workforce Development

Drew Norman

Drew Norman
- Instructional Technologist I

  • Email: drew.norman@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 204
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4932
Derek Olive

Derek Olive
- Director, Continuing & Professional Development

  • Email: derek.olive@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 121
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2409
Juliana Ortolani

Juliana Ortolani
- Senior Instructional Designer

Hannah Page

Hannah Page
- Instructional Designer I

  • Email: hannah.page@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 105
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4648
Lindsey Paxton

Lindsey Paxton
- Marketing Specialist

Alicia Pennington

Alicia Pennington
- Instructional Designer II

Tabatha Phillips

Tabatha Phillips
- Testing Center Coordinator

Leslie A. Powers

Leslie A. Powers
- Office Associate, Academic Outreach

Crissy Priddy

Crissy Priddy
- Coordinator, Cohort Programs

Cody Pruitt

Cody Pruitt
- Instructional Support Specialist

  • Email: cody.pruitt@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 107A
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2674
Laura Ricke

Laura Ricke
- Director, Academic Outreach

  • Email: laura.ricke@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 126
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2481
Nikki Roof

Nikki Roof
- Student Support Specialist, Academic Outreach

  • Email: nikki.roof@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 101
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5173
Karen Shaneyfelt

Karen Shaneyfelt
- Lifelong Learning Associate

Brittney Sholar

Brittney Sholar
- Dual Credit Program Coordinator

Ara Sprouse

Ara Sprouse
- Dual Credit Specialist

  • Email: ara.sprouse@wku.edu
  • Office: Knicely Conference Center 138
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-3067
Alicia Spurlock

Alicia Spurlock
- Business Analyst, Coordinator, Summer Sessions and Winter Term

Andrew Swanson

Andrew Swanson
- Instructional Support Specialist

Tanya Vincent

Tanya Vincent
- Coordinator, WKU On Demand

Catie Weaver

Catie Weaver
- Instructional Designer I

Holly Young

Holly Young
- Academic Outreach Specialist



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 2/22/18