Skip to main content
Skip to main content

DELO Staff

DELO | OFFICES & UNITS:


DELO Facebook pageDELO Twitter Page


ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:

THE SOCIETY FOR
LIFELONG LEARNING (SLL)

The SLL is a member-driven organization dedicated to offering a wide range of high quality, intellectually stimulating, non-credit educational programs and experiences for those 50 and over.

WKU ONLINE

DELO is responsible for leading online learning at WKU. Supporting students by providing premier services. Supporting faculty in developing world-class courses and programs of study.

Vicki Armstrong
Vicki Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
Garrett Conference Center 104
(270) 745-2106
vicki.armstrong@wku.edu
Tanja Bibbs
Tanja Bibbs
Program Manager, Online Program Development
Knicely Conference Center 125
(270) 745-5305
bibbstn@wku.edu
Ryan Black
Ryan Black
Instructional Support Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 105
(270) 745-4655
ryan.black@wku.edu
Mary Cole
Mary Cole
Director DELO Business Operations
Knicely Conference Center 104
(270) 745-2479
mary.cole@wku.edu
Stuart Cole
Stuart Cole
Operations Manager, Conference Services
Knicely Conference Center 136
(270) 745-2507
stuart.cole@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Executive Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
Garrett Conference Center 104A
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Rachel Daugherty
Rachel Daugherty
Marketing Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 133
(270) 745-2313
rachel.daugherty@wku.edu
Hannah Digges Elliott
Hannah Digges Elliott
Instructional Designer II
Garrett Conference Center 105
(270) 745-3749
hannah.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Karen Dinwiddie Bridges
Karen Dinwiddie Bridges
Program Management Specialist, Continuing & Professional Development
Knicely Conference Center 120
(270) 745-3120
karen.bridges@wku.edu
Sheldon Dossett
Sheldon Dossett
Academic Outreach Specialist
Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-5011
sheldon.dossett@gmail.com
Kathleen Doughty
Kathleen Doughty
Office Associate
Garrett Conference Center 101
(270) 745-5174
kathleen.doughty@wku.edu
Bryar Duncan
Bryar Duncan
Events Assistant
(270) 745-1908
bryar.duncan@wku.edu
Dr. Cindy Ehresman
Dr. Cindy Ehresman
Program Manager, Lifelong Learning
Knicely Conference Center 123
(270) 745-1910
cindy.ehresman@wku.edu
Anthony Elliott
Anthony Elliott
Testing Center Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 107C
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
elliowa@wku.edu
Lisa Epley
Lisa Epley
Testing Center Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 107C
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
lisa.epley@wku.edu
Susan Esters
Susan Esters
DELO Marketing Manager
Knicely Conference Center 133
(270) 745-8922
susan.esters@wku.edu
Chris Flanigan
Chris Flanigan
Marketing Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 133
(270) 745-3917
christopher.flanigan@wku.edu
Patrick Flanigan
Patrick Flanigan
Distance Learning Data Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 120
(270) 745-8712
patrick.flanigan@wku.edu
Rhonda Gibbs
Rhonda Gibbs
Marketing Office Associate
Knicely Conference Center 132
(270) 745-1926
rhonda.gibbs@wku.edu
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Program Manager, Online Program Services
Garrett Conference Center 101 (102B)
(270) 745-4087
cindy.hawks@wku.edu
Ashton Henderson
Ashton Henderson
Specialist, WKU On Demand
Garrett Conference Center 102C
(270) 745-2673
ashton.henderson@wku.edu
Jim Hills
Jim Hills
Events Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 135
(270) 745-1908
jim.hills@wku.edu
Erin Holderman
Erin Holderman
Program/Event Management Coordinator
Knicely Conference Center 122
(270) 745-4254
erin.holderman@wku.edu
Donna Kasznel
Donna Kasznel
Specialist, WKU On Demand
Garrett Conference Center 101
(270) 745-4171
donna.kasznel@wku.edu
Stefanie Keown
Stefanie Keown
Instructional Support Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 107A
(270) 745-4654
stefanie.keown@wku.edu
Anna Kerr
Anna Kerr
Coordinator, Market Research
Knicely Conference Center 131
(270) 745-2835
anna.olson@wku.edu
Steven Kirtley
Steven Kirtley
Senior Instructional Technologist
Garrett Conference Center 204
(270) 745-2823
steven.kirtley@wku.edu
Austin Klaine
Austin Klaine
Conference & Events Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 120
(270) 745-1908
austin.klaine@wku.edu
Megan Klaine
Megan Klaine
AVP Office Associate
Knicely Conference Center 103
(270) 745-1900
megan.klaine@wku.edu
Dr. Beth Laves
Dr. Beth Laves
Associate Vice President, Division of Extended Learning and Outreach
Knicely Conference Center 105
(270) 745-5308
beth.laves@wku.edu
April McCauley
April McCauley
Office Assistant, Continuing and Professional Development
Knicely Conference Center 120
(270) 745 -1912
april.mccauley@wku.edu
Rachel McDivitt
Rachel McDivitt
Events Assistant
(270) 745-1908
rachel.mcdivitt421@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills
Dr. Wren Mills
Assistant Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
Garrett Conference Center 104C
(270) 745-3169
wren.mills@wku.edu
Mary Murphy
Mary Murphy
Marketing Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 118
(270) 745-2410
mary.murphy@wku.edu
Dewayne Neeley
Dewayne Neeley
Program Manager Dual Credit
Knicely Conference Center 138
(270) 745-2386
dewayne.neeley@wku.edu
Kara Neidell
Kara Neidell
Program Coordinator, Career & Workforce Development
Knicely Conference Center 124
(270) 745-4923
kara.neidell@wku.edu
Drew Norman
Drew Norman
Instructional Technologist I
Garrett Conference Center 204
(270) 745-4932
drew.norman@wku.edu
Derek Olive
Derek Olive
Director, Continuing & Professional Development
Knicely Conference Center 121
(270) 745-2409
derek.olive@wku.edu
Juliana Ortolani
Juliana Ortolani
Senior Instructional Designer
Garrett Conference Center 104B
(270) 745-5107
juliana.ortolani@wku.edu
Hannah Page
Hannah Page
Instructional Designer I
Garrett Conference Center 105
(270) 745-4648
hannah.page@wku.edu
Lindsey Paxton
Lindsey Paxton
Marketing Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 118
(270) 745-4332
lindsey.paxton@wku.edu
Alicia Pennington
Alicia Pennington
Instructional Designer II
Garrett Conference Center 107A
(270) 745-4057
alicia.pennington@wku.edu
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Testing Center Coordinator
Garrett Conference Center 107C
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
Leslie A. Powers
Leslie A. Powers
Office Associate, Academic Outreach
Knicely Conference Center 120
(270) 745-3026
leslie.powers@wku.edu
Crissy Priddy
Crissy Priddy
Coordinator, Cohort Programs
Knicely Conference Center 128
(270) 745-2162
crissy.priddy@wku.edu
Cody Pruitt
Cody Pruitt
Instructional Support Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 107A
(270) 745-2674
cody.pruitt@wku.edu
Laura Ricke
Laura Ricke
Director, Academic Outreach
Knicely Conference Center 126
(270) 745-2481
laura.ricke@wku.edu
Nikki Roof
Nikki Roof
Student Support Specialist, Academic Outreach
Garrett Conference Center 101
(270) 745-5173
nikki.roof@wku.edu
Karen Shaneyfelt
Karen Shaneyfelt
Lifelong Learning Associate
Knicely Conference Center 120
(270) 745-2640
karen.shaneyfelt@wku.edu
Brittney Sholar
Brittney Sholar
Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Knicely Conference Center 117
(270) 745-3418
brittney.sholar@wku.edu
Ara Sprouse
Ara Sprouse
Dual Credit Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 138
(270) 745-3067
ara.sprouse@wku.edu
Alicia Spurlock
Alicia Spurlock
Business Analyst, Coordinator, Summer Sessions and Winter Term
Knicely Conference Center 129
(270) 745-2478
alicia.spurlock@wku.edu
Andrew Swanson
Andrew Swanson
Instructional Support Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 105
(270) 745-4646
andrew.swanson@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Coordinator, WKU On Demand
Garrett Conference Center 102A
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
Catie Weaver
Catie Weaver
Instructional Designer I
Garrett Conference Center 107A
(270) 745-4732
catie.weaver@wku.edu
Holly Young
Holly Young
Academic Outreach Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 101
holly.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14