Facebook Pixel Contact Info for the Division of Extended Learning and Outreach | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Contact DELO


UNIT EMAIL PHONE
WKU Online learn.online@wku.edu (270) 745-5173
WKU On Demand ondemand@wku.edu (270) 745-4158
Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning citl@wku.edu  (270) 745-2106
Continuing & Professional Development cpd@wku.edu (270) 745-1912
Distance Learning Testing Centers (DLTC) dltesting@wku.edu (270) 745-5122
Cohort Programs delo.cohorts@wku.edu (270) 745-2162
Dual Credit (High School Students) dual.credit@wku.edu (270) 745-3026
Lifelong Learning ll@wku.edu (270) 745-1910
Career & Workforce Development cwd@wku.edu (270) 745-1919
Study Away study.away@wku.edu (270) 745-2231
Summer Sessions summer.sessions@wku.edu (270) 745-2478
Winter Term winter.term@wku.edu (270) 745-2478
DELO delo@wku.edu  (270) 745-1900


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 4/2/18