Facebook Pixel COVID-19 Task Force | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

COVID-19 Task Force

Timothy C. Caboni, President

Cheryl Stevens, Acting Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Susan Howarth, Executive VP for Strategy, Operations and Finance

Brian Kuster, VP for Enrollment and Student Experience

Amanda Trabue, VP for Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement

Deborah Wilkins, General Counsel

Todd Stewart, Director of Athletics

Lynne Holland, Dean of Students

Bryan Russell, Chief Facilities Officer

Julie Shadoan, Chair of Faculty Senate

Mike Loftis, Chair of Staff Senate

Will Harris, Student Body President

David Oliver, Director of Environmental Health and Safety

Greg Hackbarth, Assistant VP for Information Technology

John Sunnygard, Associate Provost for Global Learning and International

Andrea Hales, Director of Strategic Communications

Bob Skipper, Director of Media Relations

John-Mark Francis, Director of Marketing

Julia McDonald, Assistant to President and Board of Regents

Jennifer Smith, Special Assistant to the President for Government and Community Relations

Sarah Reece, Internal Auditor













Contact Information

For any questions or concerns please email us at covid19@wku.edu.

Send an Email

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 4/23/20