Facebook Pixel WKU Commons Steering Committee | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

WKU Commons Steering Committee

Full Steering Committee Member Directory

Susann deVries: Dean of University Libraries (Committee Chair)

Kerra Ogden: Project Manager; Planning Design and Construction

Dan ChaneyProject Manager; Planning Design and Construction

Patrick Brown: Mathematics; Ogden College

Kacy S. Caboni: Development & Major Gifts

Will Harris: Student Government Association

Dr. Margaret Maxwell: School of Teacher Education; College of Education & Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey Miner: History; Potter College

Michael Moore: Information Technology

Dr. Fred Siewers: Geography & Geology; Ogden College

Dr. Helen Sterk: Communication; Potter College

Brad Wheeler: Business Services

Dr. Travis Wilson: Applied Human Sciences; College of Health & Human Services

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 11/8/18