Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CHHS Technology & Distance Learning Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:


Name Department


John White (Chair)    Public Health

Todd Chappel Dean's Office

Terry Dean Allied Health

Barbara Brindle Communication Sciences & Disorders

Patty Silfies Family and Consumer Sciences

Sheila Flener Family and Consumer Sciences

Scott Arnett Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

Eve Main Nursing

Allison Gibson Social Work

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 2/8/16