Distinguished Educator Award

2020 2021

Josh TurnerLorie EstesElementary (P-5)Elementary (P-5)Glasgow IndependentGreen County

Angela Barbour Rodney Smith
Middle Grades (6-8) Middle Grades (6-8)
Hart County Cumberland County

Jeremy Byrn Chris Thomas
Secondary (9-12) Secondary (9-12)
Allen County LaRue County

Savannah Boone Emma Taylor Special Education Special Education LaRue County Barren County

Stephanie Hensley Pam Thurman

Visual Performing Arts

Visual Performing Arts

Hart County Warren County

Jamie NealLauren LambPhysical EducationPhysical Education& Health Education& Health EducationSimpson CountyWarren County

Tina Sharp Rachel Smith
Innovation Innovation
Barren County LaRue County

Debbie Wilson Samantha Pedigo

Diversity Diversity
Warren County Warren County

Amber Barrick Terri Cleaver Literacy Literacy

Warren County Bowling Green Independent

Neesa RichardsonChelsie WalshTeacher MentorTeacher MentorWarren CountyLaRue County

Distinguished Educator Award

2022 2023

Carolyn Gifford Alyssa Russell Elementary (P-5) Elementary

Warren County Bowling Green Ind.

Chasity Lowery Amanda Krutza Middle Grades (6-8) Middle School Glasgow Independent Warren County

Samantha Huffman Cristen Olson High School (9-12) High School

Barren County Bowling Green Ind.

Terri Zborowski Tiffany Vincent Special Education Special Education Daviess County Warren County

Anjali Sivaainkaran Carolyn Greer

Visual & Performing Arts

Visual & Performing Arts

Bowling Green Independent Owensboro Ind.

Holly Johnson Chad Myers

Physical Ed. & Health ED Physical and/or Health

Daviess County Education
Adair County

Amanda Wright

Innovation Amber Dwyer
Barren County Innovation

Warren County

Brandy Adams

Diversity
Warren County
Diversity
Todd County

Summer Garris

Literacy Lauren Coffey
LaRue County Literacy

Bowling Green Ind.

Cami Fulkerson

Teacher Mentor Cortney Mooney
Owensboro Independent Teacher Mentor
Green County