Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Center for Citizenship and Social Justice

Ms. Leah Ashwill
Ms. Leah Ashwill
Director
Diversity & Community Studies House
270-745-3218
leah.ashwill@wku.edu
Dr. Dana Cuomo
Dr. Dana Cuomo
Assistant Professor CSJ
Diversity & Community Studies House
270-745-3218
dana.cuomo@wku.edu
Aeryn Darst
Aeryn Darst
Program Support Specialist
Diversity & Community Studies House
aeryn.darst@wku.edu
Ashley Edwards
Ashley Edwards
Graduate Assistant
Diversity & Community Studies House
ashley.edwards175@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Molly Kerby
Dr. Molly Kerby
Associate Professor, Diversity & Community Studies; Director, QEP Implementation
Diversity & Community Studies House
molly.kerby@wku.edu
Milagros Pazminopastor
Milagros Pazminopastor
Student Assistant
Diversity & Community Studies House
milagros.pazminopastor536@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/17/16