Western Kentucky University

Campus Services

Trent Blair
Trent Blair
Director of Facilities Management
Facilities Management
270-745-3253
Gary Meszaros
Gary Meszaros
Assistant Vice President
Auxiliary Services
270-745-6558
gary.meszaros@wku.edu
David Oliver, MS, CSP, CEM
David Oliver, MS, CSP, CEM
Director - Environmental Health & Safety
Park St. House
270-745-4181
david.oliver@wku.edu
Mr. John Osborne
Mr. John Osborne
Vice President for Campus Services & Facilities
Potter Hall
(270) 745-5747
john.osborne@wku.edu
Bryan Russell, LEED AP
Bryan Russell, LEED AP
Director
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-5818
bryan.russell@wku.edu
Christian Ryan-Downing
Christian Ryan-Downing
WKU Sustainability Coordinator
270-745-2508
christian.ryan-downing@wku.edu
Brad Wheeler
Brad Wheeler
Campus Services and Facilities Manager, Budget and Resources
Student Affairs & Campus Services
270-745-3931
brad.wheeler@wku.edu
Judith Wimpee
Judith Wimpee
Administrative Assistant
Campus Services and Facilities
270-745-5747
judith.wimpee@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13