Western Kentucky University

Council of Academic Deans

Dr. John Bonaguro
Dr. John Bonaguro
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
john.bonaguro@wku.edu
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Chief International Officer, Interim Director of Study Abroad and Global Learning
Honors Center - 105
270-745-4258
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Dr. Sam Evans
Dr. Sam Evans
Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences; Professor, Secondary Education
GRH 2046
270-745-4664
sam.evans@wku.edu
Connie Foster
Connie Foster
Professor, Dean
102 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
connie.foster@wku.edu
Dr. Dennis George
Dr. Dennis George
Dean, University College
Tate Page Hall 201
(270) 745-4092
dennis.george@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
GH 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
David Lee
David Lee
Dean
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344
david.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Professor and Dean, Ogden College of Science & Engineering
COHH 2106
270-745-4449
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13