Facebook Pixel GFCB - Administrative Council - Membership | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content


Membership for the Administrative Council

  • Dr. Jeff Katz, Dean
  • Dr. Michelle Trawick, Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration
  • Dr. Bob Hatfield, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
  • Dr. Harold Little, Chair of Accounting Department
  • Dr. Catherine Carey, Chair of Economics Department
  • Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi, Chair of Finance Department
  • Dr. Ray Blankenship, Chair of Information Systems Department
  • Dr. Paula Potter, Chair of Management Department
  • Dr. Patricia Todd, Chair of Marketing Department
  • Ms. Wendi Kelley, Administrative Assistant, Dean’s Office

Administrative Council


The Gordon Ford College of Business is a top business school with dual AACSB accreditation in both business and accounting programs


Connect With Us 

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 1/10/18