Facebook Pixel GFCB - Administrative Council | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Administrative Council

Photo of Dean's conference room in Grise Hall by Cody Turner.

The Gordon Ford Administrative Council (GFAC) is the College of Business leadership team, consisting of the Dean, Associate Dean, and Department Chairs. Working on behalf of our faculty, staff, and students, the GFAC collaborates to address opportunities and challenges that may impact the success of the Gordon Ford College of Business.


Dr. Chris Shook Chair, Dean of GFCB
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher Interim Associate Dean of GFCB
 Dr. Mark Ross

Department of Accounting

 Dr. Bob Hatfield Department of Management

Dr. Alex Lebedinsky

Department of Economics
Dr. Ray Blankenship Department of Information Systems
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi Department of Finance
 Dr. Lukas Forbes Department of Marketing

Administrative Council


The Gordon Ford College of Business is a top business school with dual AACSB accreditation in both business and accounting programs


Connect With Us 

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/17/19