Facebook Pixel Staff Directory | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content


Office of the Bursar


Ashley Key
Associate Bursar (Cashiers and Collections)

270-745-5527
Potter Hall 208
ashley.key@wku.edu

 Julie Emmitt
 Associate Bursar (Student Receivables)
 270-745-6633
 Potter Hall 208 
 julie.emmitt@wku.edu

 

Billings and Receivables

       Brookie Henry
       Sr. Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

       270-745-6277
       Potter Hall 208
       brookie.henry@wku.edu

       Amy Amos
       Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist 
       270-745-6381
       Potter Hall 208
       amy.amos@wku.edu

       Heather Talley
       Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

       270-745-5370
       Potter Hall 208
       heather.talley@wku.edu

      

Cashiers and Collections

Kathleen McGill
Bursar Specialist / Perkins Loan Specialist

270-745-5375 / 270-745-2986
Potter Hall 214
kathleen.mcgill@wku.edu

Micah Medrano
Receivables Specialist
270-745-5369
Potter Hall 208
micah.medrano@wku.edu 

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/1/21