Skip to main content
Skip to main content

AMS Faculty & Staff

Shahnaz Aly
Shahnaz Aly
Associate Professor
EST 226
270-745-5849
shahnaz.aly@wku.edu
Taha Alyousef
Taha Alyousef
Assistant Professor
EST 220
270-745-3413
taha.alyousef@wku.edu
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Associate Dean, Professor
EST 205
270-745-2403
greg.arbuckle@wku.edu
Brent Askins, EdD
Brent Askins, EdD
Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 210
270-745-4433
brent.askins@wku.edu
Mark Doggett, PhD
Mark Doggett, PhD
Professor
EST 221
270-745-6951
mark.doggett@wku.edu
Neal Downing
Neal Downing
Professor
EST 222
270-745-6302
neal.downing@wku.edu
Josh Ferriell
Josh Ferriell
Instructor
EST 140
(270) 745-3609
joshua.ferriell@wku.edu
Bashar Haddad
Bashar Haddad
Assistant Professor
EST 105
270-745-3415
bashar.haddad@wku.edu
Daniel Jackson, PhD
Daniel Jackson, PhD
Professor
EST 223
270-745-5955
dan.jackson@wku.edu
Brian Janes
Brian Janes
Instructor
EST 106
270-745-4514
brian.janes@wku.edu
Hanna (John) Khouryieh, PhD
Hanna (John) Khouryieh, PhD
Associate Professor
EST 218
270-745-4126
hanna.khouryieh@wku.edu
Jennifer Leptinsky
Jennifer Leptinsky
Office Associate
EST 204
270-745-4207
jennifer.leptinsky@wku.edu
Edmund Martelli
Edmund Martelli
Instructor
EST 103
270-745-4692
edmund.martelli@wku.edu
Yaser Mowafi
Yaser Mowafi
Assistant Professor
EST 138
270-745-3414
yaser.mowafi@wku.edu
Fatemeh (Mahtab) Orooji, PhD
Fatemeh (Mahtab) Orooji, PhD
Assistant Professor
EST 217
(270) 745-2176
fatemeh.orooji@wku.edu
John Pace
John Pace
Manufacturing Support Specialist
EST 104
270-745-5941
john.pace@wku.edu
Bryan Reaka, PhD
Bryan Reaka, PhD
Associate Professor
EST 105
270-745-7032
bryan.reaka@wku.edu
Mark Revels, PhD
Mark Revels, PhD
Associate Professor
EST 137
C: 270-303-3019
mark.revels@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14