Skip to main content
Skip to main content

African American Studies Staff

 Faculty/Staff Listing

INFORMATION FOR

 

Apply Now

RELATED LINKS

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
“A people without knowledge of their past history, origin, and culture is like a tree without roots.”
 
Marcus Garvey 
 
 
 

 

Big Red

 
 
wku

African American Studies

 

 

Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Associate Professor & Department Head
Program Director AFAM
270-745-4558
saundra.ardrey@wku.edu
Dr. James Asare
Dr. James Asare
Instructor, AFAM
C167 South Campus
270.745.2349
james.asare@wku.edu
John Hardin
John Hardin
Professor of History
223A Cherry Hall
(270) 745-2233
john.hardin@wku.edu
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Dean Of Students
2001 Downing Student Union
(270) 745-3095
Dr. Cheryl Hopson
Dr. Cheryl Hopson
Assistant Professor
Women's Studies Center
cheryl.hopson@wku.edu
Dr. Christopher Lewis
Dr. Christopher Lewis
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 128
270-745-4691
christopher.lewis@wku.edu
Dr. Johnston A. K. Njoku
Dr. Johnston A. K. Njoku
Associate Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 278
270 745-5907
johnston.njoku@wku.edu
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 106
(270) 745-2199
anne.onyekwuluje@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew Rosa
Dr. Andrew Rosa
Assistant Professor
Grise Hall 301
270-745-2729
andrew.rosa@wku.edu
Martha Sales
Martha Sales
Executive Director of WKU TRIO Programs and The WKU Intercultural Student Engagement Center (ISEC)
Jones Jaggers Hall 100; DSU 2041
270-745-3757;270-745-5066
martha.sales@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14