Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Space Advisory Committee

Space Advisory Committee Members


College / Department

Term Limits

Sharon Hartz CEBS / Dean's Office 2016-2018
Sheila Flener CHHS / Family and Consumer Science 2014-2018
Vijay Golla CHHS / Facilities Management 2014-2016
Michelle Trawick GFCB / Dean's Office 2016-2018
Katherine Pennavaria

University Libraries

Matthew Nee OCSE / Chemistry 2014-2017
Mark Revels OCSE / Information Systems 2014-2018
Scott Stroot PCAL / Theatre and Dance 2014-2017
Kate Horigan PCAL / Folk Studies and Anthropology 2016-2018
Said Ghezal UC / Professional Studies 2014-2017

Regional Campus Representatives

Jenny London WKU Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox 2016-2018
Lisa Gawjarone WKU Glasgow 2014-2017
Drew Wedding WKU Owensboro 2014-2018

Facilities Management / IT

Bryan Russell  Campus Services and Facilities Permanent
Jed Peterson Planning, Design and Construction Permanent
Jeppie Sumpter Communication Technologies Permanent

Academic Affairs

Jessica Steenbergen Scheduling Applications Coordinator Permanent

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 4/3/17