Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Academic Support Faculty and Professional Staff

Erica Billingsley
Erica Billingsley
Instructor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 188
270-659-6920
erica.billingsley@wku.edu
Janice Brockman
Janice Brockman
Instructor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 203
270.745.8945
janice.brockman@wku.edu
Tim Brotherton
Tim Brotherton
Director: School of University Studies & Assistant Professor of English
South Campus Office 104
270.780.2556
tim.brotherton@wku.edu
Tucker Davis
Tucker Davis
Instructor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 205
270.745.2145
tucker.davis@wku.edu
Jan Duvall
Jan Duvall
Alice Rowe Learning Assistance Center Coordinator
South Campus Office 238
270.780.2536
jan.duvall@wku.edu
Lee Emanuel
Lee Emanuel
Associate Professor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 189
270.780.2537
lee.emanuel@wku.edu
Shirley English
Shirley English
Instructor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 164
270.745.3760
shirley.english@wku.edu
Ellen Godbey
Ellen Godbey
Instructor of Reading
South Campus Office 203
270.780.2578
sherrie.godbey@wku.edu
Dawn Hall
Dawn Hall
Associate Professor of English
South Campus Office 206
270.745.8944
dawn.hall@wku.edu
Vickie Haswell
Vickie Haswell
Office Associate, Student Support Programs
South Campus Office 107
270-780-2562
vickie.haswell@wku.edu
Anne Heintzman
Anne Heintzman
Instructor of University Experience
South Campus Office 163
270.745.2966
anne.heintzman@wku.edu
Michelle Hollis
Michelle Hollis
Associate Professor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 200
270.780.2561
michelle.hollis@wku.edu
Jennifer Howard
Jennifer Howard
Instructor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 211
270.745.3088
jennifer.howard@wku.edu
Patricia Hudson
Patricia Hudson
Instructor of Reading
South Campus Office 191
270.745.3192
patricia.hudson@wku.edu
Cyndi Hunter
Cyndi Hunter
Coordinator of Academic Advising & Student Services
South Campus Office 108
270.745.3198
cynthia.hunter@wku.edu
Michelle Jackson
Michelle Jackson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
South Campus Office 201
270.780.2538
michelle.jackson@wku.edu
Trish Jaggers
Trish Jaggers
Instructor of English
South Campus Office 197
270.745.3139
trish.jaggers@wku.edu
Le Jane Liebhart
Le Jane Liebhart
Instructor of English
South Campus Office 188
270-659-6954
lejane.liebhart@wku.edu
Megan Miller
Megan Miller
Assistant Professor of English
South Campus Office 202
270.780.2587
megan.thompson@wku.edu
Jean Nehm
Jean Nehm
Associate Professor of English
South Campus Office 210
270.780.2544
jean.nehm@wku.edu
Nichole Sherrell
Nichole Sherrell
Learning Center Specialist
South Campus Office 234
270.745.4080
nichole.sherrell@wku.edu
Rick Thompson
Rick Thompson
Assistant Professor of English
South Campus Office 209
270.745.2350
rick.thompson@wku.edu
Stephanie Wilson
Stephanie Wilson
Administrative Assistant & Building Coordinator
South Campus Office 103
270.780.2556
stephanie.wilson@wku.edu
Carlous B. Yates
Carlous B. Yates
Director: Student Support Programs
South Campus Office 106
270.745.8703
carlous.yates@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14