Western Kentucky University

Study Abroad and Global Learning

INFORMATION FOR

Expanding Menu

 

Return to mySA Application

 

 www.wku.edu/studyabroad/giveagift

Connect with us

Follow WKUstudyabroad on Twitter facebook button WKU Study Abroad Foursquare WKU Study Abroad Google+

 

 KCEA NAFSA

 FORUM ON EDUCATION ABROAD

Ryan Dillon
Ryan Dillon
Graduate Assistant
Study Abroad and Global Learning
270-745-4382
ryan.dillon282@wku.edu
Katherine Hale
Katherine Hale
Study Abroad Advisor
Study Abroad and Global Learning
270-745-2571
katherine.hale@wku.edu
Debra Hall
Debra Hall
Office Associate
Study Abroad and Global Learning
270-745-5334
debra.hall@wku.edu
Abby Leake
Abby Leake
Study Abroad Advisor
Study Abroad and Global Learning
270-745-6146
abby.leake@wku.edu
Ford Leslie
Ford Leslie
Graduate Assistant
Study Abroad and Global Learning
270-745-4382
leslie.ford298@wku.edu
Laura Monarch
Laura Monarch
Director of Study Abroad and Global Learning
Grise Hall 128
270-745-5334
laura.monarch@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/19/13