Skip to main content

Academic Advisors

Scheduling for Academic Advising



Last name Advisor  E-mail Address        Phone Number

BIS Major Information

 

Vickie Payne vickie.payne@wku.edu (270) 745-7007 

 All AIS students

 

 Linda Brumit linda.brumit@wku.edu  (270) 745-8973

A-B

 

  Jim Fulkerson jim.fulkerson@wku.edu (270) 745-6502 
C-D

Cort Basham

cortney.basham@wku.edu (270) 745-6343 
E-G

Sara McCaslin

sara.mccaslin@wku.edu  (270) 745-6103
H-K

Betany Crutchfield

betany.crutchfield946@topper.wku.edu (270) 745-4338 
            L-Z             

  Chonda White  

    chonda.white@wku.edu    (270) 745-3572

Blitz Advising, Transfers,

Special Cases

Jeff Butterfield

jeff.butterfield@wku.edu (270) 745-8973 


 

 

 

WKU services are available at WKU's regional campuses in

           Phone Number   :   (270) 659-6900

           Phone Number    :   (270) 684-9797

           Phone Number    :   (270) 769-1614

           Phone Number     :   (270) 351-1192

           Phone Number      :   (270) 352-1912

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 4/11/16