Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Student Accessibility Resource Center Staff

Peggy Bonner
Peggy Bonner
Captionist (PT)
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
peggy.bonner@wku.edu
Matt Davis
Matt Davis
Coordinator
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
matt.davis@wku.edu
Veronica Hazard
Veronica Hazard
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Coordinator
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
veronica.hazard@wku.edu
Hilary Kingrey
Hilary Kingrey
Captionist
DSU 1074
270-745-5004
hilary.kingrey@wku.edu
Karen Porter
Karen Porter
Captionist
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
karen.porter@wku.edu
Hayley Rigsby, BA
Hayley Rigsby, BA
Office Assistant
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
hayley.rigsby@wku.edu
Robert Unseld, Jr.,  M.B.A.
Robert Unseld, Jr., M.B.A.
Director, CCPD and SARC
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
robert.unseld@wku.edu
Peggy Wallace
Peggy Wallace
Captionist
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
peggy.wallace@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/21/15