Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Glasgow campus will remain closed Friday, March 6. 

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Student Disability Services Staff

Carolyn Boards
Carolyn Boards
Office Assistant
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
carolyn.boards@wku.edu
Peggy Bonner
Peggy Bonner
Captionist (PT)
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
peggy.bonner@wku.edu
Matt Davis
Matt Davis
Coordinator
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
matt.davis@wku.edu
Debra Harper
Debra Harper
Captionist
DSU 1074
2707455004
debra.harper@wku.edu
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Director
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
lynne.holland@wku.edu
Karen Porter
Karen Porter
Captionist
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
karen.porter@wku.edu
Robert Unseld, Jr.,  M.B.A.
Robert Unseld, Jr., M.B.A.
Associate Director
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
robert.unseld@wku.edu
Hazard Veronica
Hazard Veronica
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Coordinator
DSU 1074
2707455004
veronica.hazard@wku.edu
Peggy Wallace
Peggy Wallace
Captionist
DSU 1074
(270) 745-5004
peggy.wallace@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14