Western Kentucky University

Student Activities and Organizations Staff

Calendar of Events 

DSU Renovation 

Photo Galleries-Student Activities Events...
Coming Home King 2013
Up 'Til Dawn Finale 2013
Walk-A-Mile In Her Shoes 2013

Student Employment @ Student Activities...
Current Student Employees
Prospective Student Employees

 

 Facebook Button

Check out Student Activities on Facebook!

 

Twitter button

Follow Student Activities on Twitter!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uchenna Akalonu
Uchenna Akalonu
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2048
uchenna.akalonu537@topper.wku.edu
Matthew Brown
Matthew Brown
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
matthew.brown540@topper.wku.edu
Johnny Bush
Johnny Bush
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
jonathan.bush601@topper.wku.edu
Vanessa David
Vanessa David
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2459
vanessa.david842@topper.wku.edu
Haley Doose
Haley Doose
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
haley.doose342@topper.wku.edu
Chris Hancock
Chris Hancock
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
christopher.hancock988@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Crystal Hardeman
Ms. Crystal Hardeman
Coordinator, Student Activities for Leadership & Volunteerism
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2459
crystal.hardeman@wku.edu
Alex Isbill
Alex Isbill
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2459
alex.isbill672@topper.wku.edu
Mr. Kenneth Johnson
Mr. Kenneth Johnson
Assistant Director of Student Activities, Campus Activities Board
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2459
kenneth.johnson@wku.edu
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Assistant Director of Student Activities, Leadership & Volunteerism
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2060
mindy.johnson@wku.edu
Joshua Miller
Joshua Miller
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
joshua.miller144@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director of Student Activities
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2459
charley.pride@wku.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Office Coordinator
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2459
stephanie.scott@wku.edu
Allie Sharp
Allie Sharp
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2459
allie.sharp143@topper.wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13