Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU LeaderShape


What Is LeaderShape

The LeaderShape Institute® challenges participants to lead with integrity while working towards a vision grounded in their deepest values. Participants explore not only what they want to do, but who they want to be.

Dynamic, challenging, and exciting, the week is intended to produce a breakthrough in the leadership capacity of participants — benefiting them individually, as well as their respective communities and the organizations they will go on to lead and serve in the future.


For more information about LeaderShape
and how you can apply, contact
Andrew Rash, 2016 Program Coordinator, at or at 270.745.2484


To date, 450+ student leaders have graduated from WKU LeaderShape!

2014 Graduates 2015 Graduates
Jessica Angelly Mindie Anderson
Mark Anthony Hayley Armstrong
William Berry Daniel Aroh
Jazmyn Bethel Amanda Baldwin
Amber Braima Daniel Banks
Morgann Bryngelson Sarah Basham
Matthew Bunnell Abby Blandford
Johnny Bush Katie Block
Leah Cannady Kelvin Brown
KC Cole Robert Brown
Laura Coomer Thereasa Bujnowski
Haylie Craver Rachel Byrd
Jody Dahmer Breanna Carter
Haley Doose Andrew clark
Dana Echert Katie Crider
Mackenzie Grubbs Jonathan Darnell
Jaquan Harris Hayden DeLozier
Lauren Haynes Heather Duke
Jessica Henao Barragan Bailey Duncan
Sal Hernandez Eric Ebner
James Higdon Courtney Ellis
Caleb Howard Jill Emerson
Leslie Hutcheson James Flynn
Dominique Jeffries Jonny Garcia
Sierra Johnson Allison Glascock
Sayrah Jones Devon Goetz
Taylor Kemp Dalton Harshbarger
Hayley Knifley Miranda Holcomb
Lindsey Kohut Abby Huff
Paige Kuegel McKenzie Huskey
Mary Lee Jules Jenks
Tanner Leigh Carson Kuhl
Kayla Lofton Asia Larkin
Will Lopez Tabitha Lauzon
Jordan Milby Nick Lawson
Mia Miller Haley Lee
Humberto Mojica Shelby Logsdon
Daniel Julert Sarah Michaelree
Alex Oldham Suzanne Moore
Krystal Onyekwuluje Jeff Moreman
Ausdin Pender Allan Moreno
Savannah Pennington Kiera Muhammad
Tony Piedmonte Allison O'Brien
Miller Pogue Del Payne
Kelsie Price Xzaveion Price
Lexie Ratterman Emily Pride
Whitney Reed Temply Ricke
Jerry Ross Colton Smith
Maggie Shelton Evan Smith
Roxie Simmons Skyler smith
Ethan Smith Celeste Somerville
Daniel Strozdas Allie Staples
Janece Thomas Tess Tallent
Alejandra Valadez-Rodriguez Steffani Trimble
Kaitlyn Wathen Ryan Weddle
Jordan Webb Mary Beth Wilk
Marissa Webb Nathan Wilson
Josh Wellum  
Amy Winstead  
LeaderShape Logo
Apply Now Button, Link to Online Application

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 4/1/16