Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

WKU Owensboro Staff

John Beemer
John Beemer
Owensboro Library Assistant
WKU-Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
john.beemer@wku.edu
Patricia Bertke
Patricia Bertke
ELED Faculty
WKU-Owensbro 109D
(270) 684-9797
patricia.bertke@wku.edu
Michael Boyd
Michael Boyd
Management Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
michael.boyd@wku.edu
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Assistant Director/Professional Development Specialist
Center for Career and Professional Development DSU 2001
Main Campus : (270) 745-3095
adrianne.browning@wku.edu
Ivana Clay
Ivana Clay
Financial Aid Outreach Counselor
Owensboro Campus
(270) 684-9797
ivana.clay@wku.edu
Jason Curry
Jason Curry
Envrn. Health & Safety and Mgmt. Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
jason.curry@wku.edu
Daniel Davenport
Daniel Davenport
Building Services Attendant
WKU-Owensboro 115
(270) 684-9797
daniel.davenport@wku.edu
Charlotte Dixon
Charlotte Dixon
Academic Services Coordinator
WKU-Owensboro 102G
(270) 684-9797
charlotte.dixon@wku.edu
Darryl Dockery
Darryl Dockery
Music Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
darryl.dockery@wku.edu
Dr. Linda Domerese
Dr. Linda Domerese
Public Health Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
linda.domerese@wku.edu
C. Robin Donahue
C. Robin Donahue
Social Work Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
robin.donahue@wku.edu
Kevin Dorth
Kevin Dorth
Campus Evening Manager
WKU-Owensboro 109 H
(270) 684-9797
kevin.dorth@wku.edu
Rebecca Eggers
Rebecca Eggers
History Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
rebecca.eggers@wku.edu
Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
Assistant Professor of Plant Molecular Biology & Biotechnology
WKU-Owensboro 109E
(270) 684-9797
chandrakanth.emani@wku.edu
Dr. Mike Farina
Dr. Mike Farina
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
mike.farina@wku.edu
Brooklyn Foster
Brooklyn Foster
Business Coordinator
WKU-Owensboro 102 O
(270) 684-9797
brooklyn.foster@wku.edu
Susan Free
Susan Free
Student Services Coordinator
WKU-Owensboro 102 N
(270) 684-9797
susan.free@wku.edu
Dr. Roger Gardner
Dr. Roger Gardner
Philosophy & Religion Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
roger.gardner@wku.edu
Erin Grant
Erin Grant
IVS Facilitator
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
erin.grant@wku.edu
Richard House
Richard House
Campus Evening Facilitator
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
richard.house857@topper.wku.edu
Brian Howard
Brian Howard
Geography Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
brian.howard@wku.edu
Pam Janoski
Pam Janoski
ELED Faculty
WKU-Owensboro 109C
(270) 684-9797
pamela.janoski@wku.edu
Hannah King
Hannah King
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
WKU-Owensboro 102N
(270) 684-9797
hannah.king@wku.edu
Russ Lewis
Russ Lewis
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
russ.lewis@wku.edu
Dr. Lee Maglinger
Dr. Lee Maglinger
Public Hlth. and Family & Consumer Science Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
lee.maglinger@wku.edu
Carol Mercer
Carol Mercer
Literacy Facilitator
WKU-Owensboro
carol.mercer@wku.edu
Tony Minton
Tony Minton
IVS Facilitator
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
edward.minton@wku.edu
Karen Mischel
Karen Mischel
IVS Facilitator
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
karen.mischel@wku.edu
Leesa Moman
Leesa Moman
Exceptional Education Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
leesa.moman@wku.edu
Jenny Montgomery
Jenny Montgomery
Building Services Attendant
WKU-Owensboro 115
(270) 684-9797
virginia.montgomery@wku.edu
Kathy Mowers
Kathy Mowers
Mathematics Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
kathy.mowers@wku.edu
Dr. April Murphy
Dr. April Murphy
Assistant Professor of Social Work
WKU-Owensboro 109F
(270) 684-9797
april.murphy@wku.edu
Dr. Lionel Phelps
Dr. Lionel Phelps
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
lionel.phelps@wku.edu
David Powers
David Powers
Workforce Development Coordinator
WKU-Owensboro 102J
(270) 684-9797
david.powers@wku.edu
Robert Purdy
Robert Purdy
WKU - Owensboro Sociology Part-Time Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
robert.purdy@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU-Elizabethtown/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Enid Roach
Enid Roach
Art Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
enid.roach@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Rogier
Ms. Catherine Rogier
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Owensboro 109B, Faculty Suite
270-684-9797
catherine.rogier@wku.edu
Ray Roth
Ray Roth
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
william.roth@wku.edu
Judy Rouse
Judy Rouse
Administrative Assistant
WKU-Owensboro 102
(270) 684-9797
judy.rouse@wku.edu
Melissa Shelton
Melissa Shelton
IVS Facilitator
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
mary.shelton@wku.edu
Ashley Sorce
Ashley Sorce
Undergraduate Advisor
WKU-Owensboro 102H
(270) 684-9797
ashley.sorce@wku.edu
Heather Taylor
Heather Taylor
WKU Store Manager
WKU-Owensboro 103
(270) 852-5988
heather.allgood@wku.edu
Scott Taylor
Scott Taylor
Assistant to the VP of Student Affairs
WKU-Office 109J
(270) 684-9797
scott.taylor@wku.edu
Amanda Thompson
Amanda Thompson
Philosophy & Religion Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
amanda.blohm@wku.edu
Hannah Thurman
Hannah Thurman
Marketing Assistant
WKU-Owensboro 102
(270) 684-9797
hannah.thurman@wku.edu
Dr. Gene Tice
Dr. Gene Tice
Regional Chancellor of WKU-O
WKU-Owensboro 102E
(270) 684-9797
gene.tice@wku.edu
Allen Toy
Allen Toy
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
allen.toy@wku.edu
Lee Underwood
Lee Underwood
IT Consultant
WKU-Owensboro 102K
(270) 684-9797
lee.underwood@wku.edu
Dr. Donald Waltermire
Dr. Donald Waltermire
Philosophy & Religion Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
donald.waltermire@wku.edu
Cynthia Wedding
Cynthia Wedding
Office Coordinator
WKU-Owensboro 102
(270) 684-9797
cynthia.wedding@wku.edu
Drew Wedding
Drew Wedding
Facilities Services Coordinator
WKU-Owensboro 115
(270) 684-9797
andrew.wedding@wku.edu
Jennifer Wright
Jennifer Wright
Assistant Professor, WKU-Owensboro Librarian
WKU-Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
jennifer.wright2@wku.edu
Dr. Joseph Yazvac
Dr. Joseph Yazvac
Psychology/Consumer & Family Science Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
joseph.yazvac@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14