Western Kentucky University

Associate of Science in Nursing Program (ASN) Faculty & Staff

Rebecca Collins, BSN, RN
Rebecca Collins, BSN, RN
ASN Learning Resource Coordinator
C136 South Campus
270.780.2505
rebecca.collins@wku.edu
Lynnita Glass
Lynnita Glass
Office Associate & Academic Advisor
C139 South Campus
270.780.2506
lynnita.glass@wku.edu
Kim Green, MSN, RN, CNE
Kim Green, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
C147 South Campus
270.745.8960
kim.green@wku.edu
Kacy Harris, MSN, RN, CNE
Kacy Harris, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator of Associate of Science in Nursing Program and Associate Professor
C140 South Campus
270.780.2510
kacy.harris@wku.edu
Lora Moore, MSN, RN, CNE
Lora Moore, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
C144 South Campus
270.780.2508
lora.moore@wku.edu
Susan Redick, MSN, RNC, CNE
Susan Redick, MSN, RNC, CNE
Assistant Professor
C151 South Campus
270.745.8959
susan.redick@wku.edu
Teresa Stidham, RNC, MSN, ANCC-BC
Teresa Stidham, RNC, MSN, ANCC-BC
Assistant Professor
C146 South Campus
270.745.2502
teresa.stidham@wku.edu
Judy Walker, MSN, RN
Judy Walker, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
C149 South Campus
270.780.2503
judy.walker@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13