Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Meet the MSETM Faculty

Ms. Shanaz Aly
Ms. Shanaz Aly
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 225
270-745-5849
shanaz.aly@wku.edu
Dr. Greg Arbuckle
Dr. Greg Arbuckle
Department Chair - Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 205
270-745-2403
greg.arbuckle@wku.edu
Dr. Brent Askins
Dr. Brent Askins
Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 210
270-745-4433
brent.askins@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Doggett
Dr. Mark Doggett
Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 221
270-745-6951
mark.doggett@wku.edu
Mr. Neal Downing
Mr. Neal Downing
Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 222
270-745-6302
neal.downing@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Jackson
Dr. Daniel Jackson
Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 223
270-745-5955
dan.jackson@wku.edu
Dr. Ahmed Khalafallah
Dr. Ahmed Khalafallah
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 217
270-745-5949
ahmed.khalafallah@wku.edu
Dr. Hanna (John) Khouryieh
Dr. Hanna (John) Khouryieh
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 218
270-745-4126
hanna.khouryieh@wku.edu
Dr. Bryan Reaka
Dr. Bryan Reaka
Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 105
270-745-7032
bryan.reaka@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14