Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Meet the MSETM Faculty

Ms. Shanaz Aly
Ms. Shanaz Aly
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 225
270-745-5849
shanaz.aly@wku.edu
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Associate Dean, Professor
EST 205
270-745-2403
greg.arbuckle@wku.edu
Brent Askins, EdD
Brent Askins, EdD
Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 210
270-745-4433
brent.askins@wku.edu
Mark Doggett, PhD
Mark Doggett, PhD
Professor
EST 221
270-745-6951
mark.doggett@wku.edu
Neal Downing
Neal Downing
Professor
EST 222
270-745-6302
neal.downing@wku.edu
Daniel Jackson, PhD
Daniel Jackson, PhD
Professor
EST 223
270-745-5955
dan.jackson@wku.edu
Dr. Ahmed Khalafallah
Dr. Ahmed Khalafallah
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 217
270-745-5949
ahmed.khalafallah@wku.edu
Hanna (John) Khouryieh, PhD
Hanna (John) Khouryieh, PhD
Associate Professor
EST 218
270-745-4126
hanna.khouryieh@wku.edu
Bryan Reaka, PhD
Bryan Reaka, PhD
Associate Professor
EST 105
270-745-7032
bryan.reaka@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14