Western Kentucky University

GFCB Marketing Staff

Karen Braun
Karen Braun
Office Associate - Economics & Marketing
GH 432
745-2240
karen.braun@wku.edu
Chris Derry
Chris Derry
Executive-in-Residence- Marketing and Sales
GH 407
270-745-3160
chris.derry@wku.edu
Dr. Lukas Forbes
Dr. Lukas Forbes
Associate Professor- Marketing and Sales
GH 412
270-745-2993
lukas.forbes@wku.edu
Mary Gardner
Mary Gardner
Executive-in-Residence - Marketing
GH 400
270-745-3027
mary.gardner@wku.edu
Karen Gogel
Karen Gogel
Office Assistant - Marketing & Economics
GH 432
270-745-2249
karen.gogel@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Gotlieb
Dr. Jerry Gotlieb
Professor- Marketing and Sales
GH 408
270-745-3098
jerry.gotlieb@wku.edu
Dr. Tim Hawkins
Dr. Tim Hawkins
Assistant Professor - Department of Marketing
GH 415
270-745-2412
timothy.hawkins@wku.edu
Dr. Craig Martin
Dr. Craig Martin
Professor of Marketing
GH 406
270-745-5707
craig.martin@wku.edu
Dr. Greg McAmis
Dr. Greg McAmis
Assistant Professor
GH 404
270-745-4226
gregory.mcamis@wku.edu
Dr. Joanna Phillips- Melancon
Dr. Joanna Phillips- Melancon
Associate Professor - Marketing and Sales
GH 410
270-745-2619
joanna.phillips@wku.edu
Dr. Richard Shannon
Dr. Richard Shannon
Chair and Professor- Marketing and Sales
GH 402
270-745-2483
rick.shannon@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Todd
Dr. Patricia Todd
Associate Professor - Marketing and Sales
GH 462
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13