Skip to main content

WKU Libraries Web Advisory Committee Members

Bryan Carson Bryan Carson
Professor, Grants & Assessment / Research Instruction Coordinator
Cravens 906
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu
  Laura DeLancey Laura DeLancey
Assistant Professor, Electronic and Continuing Resources Coordinator 
Cravens 306
(270) 745-3979
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Uma Doraiswamy Uma Doraiswamy
Associate Professor, Bibliographic Access and Training Coordinator
Cravens 307
(270) 745-6442
uma.doraiswamy@wku.edu
  Eric Fisher Eric Fisher
Library Discovery and Integrated Systems Administrator
Cravens 14
(270) 745-6165
eric.fisher@wku.edu
Dan Forrest Dan Forrest
Associate Professor, Access Services Coordinator
Cravens 606
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu
  John Gottfried John Gottfried
Assistant Professor, Business Librarian/ Reference Services Coordinator
Helm 101
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu
Jennifer Joe Jennifer Joe
Assistant Professor, WKU-Owensboro Librarian
Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
jennifer.joe@wku.edu
  Beth Knight Elisabeth Knight
Associate Professor, Extended & Off-campus Librarian
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
elisabeth.knight@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli Anthony Paganelli
Instructor, Elizabethtown-Fort Knox Librarian
CPREC 130R
(270) 706-8596
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
  Suellyn Lathrop Suellyn Lanthrop
University Archivist
KY E308
(270) 745-4793
suellyn.lathrop@wku.edu
Rosemary Meszaros Rosemary Meszaros
Professor,Government Documents & Law Coordinator
Helm 01
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu
  Jack Montgomery Jack Montgomery
Professor, Collection Services Coordinator
Cravens 304
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Katherine Pennavaria Katherine Pennavaria
Professor; Visual and Performing Arts Library Coordinator
Cravens 207
(270) 745-6119
k.pennavaria@wku.edu
  Audrey Robinson-Nkongola Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor; WKU Glasgow Librarian
Glasgow 149
(270) 659-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
Roxanne Spencer Roxanne Spencer
Associate Professor, Educational Resources Center (ERC) Coordinator
1073 Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu
  Jennifer Wilson Jennifer Wilson
Marketing Coordinator
109 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6977
jennifer.wilson@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan Haiwang Yuan (Chair)
Professor, Web & Emerging Technologies Coordinator
Cravens 706
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu
     
         

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 2/11/16