Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Faculty of Department of Library Technical Services (DLTS)

Laura Bohuski
Laura Bohuski
Assistant Professor, Special Formats Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
270 - 745-5072
laura.bohuski@wku.edu
Laura DeLancey
Laura DeLancey
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Electronic and Continuing Resources
Cravens 306
270-745-3979
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Uma Doraiswamy
Uma Doraiswamy
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Bibliographic Access
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6442
uma.doraiswamy@wku.edu
Amanda Drost
Amanda Drost
Assistant Professor, Social Sciences Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2962
amanda.drost@wku.edu
Deana Groves
Deana Groves
Associate Professor, Head, Department of Library Technical Services
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6151
deana.groves@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Coordinator of Acquisitions / Collection Services
Cravens 304
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Joseph Shankweiler
Joseph Shankweiler
Assistant Professor, Special Collections Catalog Librarian
Cravens 309
(270) 745-6306
josephj.shankweiler@wku.edu
Nelda Sims
Nelda Sims
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of Library Systems
700 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5378
nelda.sims@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14