Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Faculty of Department of Library Special Collections (DLSC)

Allison Day
Allison Day
Assistant Professor, Kentucky Librarian
206, Kentucky Building
(270) 745-5083
allison.day@wku.edu
Jonathan Jeffrey
Jonathan Jeffrey
Professor, Department Head, Manuscripts/Folklife Archives Coordinator
216 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu
Sue Lynn McDaniel
Sue Lynn McDaniel
Associate Professor, Special Collections Librarian
206 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-3246
sue.lynn.mcdaniel@wku.edu
Donna Parker
Donna Parker
Associate Professor, Exhibits Curator, Kentucky Museum
304 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6083
donna.parker@wku.edu
Nancy Richey
Nancy Richey
Associate Professor, Reading Room Coordinator / Visual Resources Librarian
206 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6092
nancy.richey@wku.edu
Christy Spurlock
Christy Spurlock
Associate Professor, Education Curator, Kentucky Museum
E123 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6082
christy.spurlock@wku.edu
Sandy Staebell
Sandy Staebell
Associate Professor, Registrar/Collections Curator, Kentucky Museum
305 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14