Western Kentucky University

Library - DLPS - Subject Librarians Listed by Department

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   

Faculty/Staff for:
Dean's Office
| Library Public Services | Library Special Collections | Library Technical Services

Department/Program
Department/Program

Academic Support (UCCS)

Image of Rosemary MeszarosBryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu

Accounting

Image of John GottfriedJohn Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

African Studies


 

African-American Studies

Image of Jack MontgomeryJack Montgomery
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu

Agriculture

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Allied Health

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Anthropology & Archaeology

Image of Sean KinderSean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Architectural and Manufacturing Sciences

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Art



Liberal Arts & Sciences (UCCS)

Image of Lisa MillerLisa Miller
(270) 745-6122
lisa.miller@wku.edu

Asian Religions | Asian Studies

Image of Jack MontgomeryJack Montgomery
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu

American Sign Language (INTTP)

Image of Roxanne SpencerRoxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu

Atlases

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Audio Books

Image of Dan ForrestDan Forrest
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu

Biblical & Ancient Languages

Image of Jack MontgomeryJack Montgomery
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu

Biology

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Business (A.A., B.S., M.B.A.)

Image of John GottfriedJohn Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Canadian Studies

Image of Brian CouttsBrian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Chemistry

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Child Studies

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Chinese Language

Image of Amy SlowikLaura Delancey
270-706-8870
laura.delancey@wku.edu

 

General Collection Development

Image of Jack MontgomeryJack Montgomery
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu

Computer Science

Image of Rosemary MeszarosBryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu

Communication

Image of Dan ForrestDan Forrest
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu

Communication Disorders

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Confucius Institute

Image of Haiwang YuanHaiwang Yuan
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu

Consumer & Family Sciences (Split by major)

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu



Counseling & Student Affairs

Image of Roxanne SpencerRoxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu

 

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   
 Last Modified 7/24/13