Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Faculty of Department of Library Public Services (DLPS)

Bryan Carson
Bryan Carson
Professor, Grants & Assessment/Research Instruction Coordinator
906 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu
Brian Coutts
Brian Coutts
Professor, Head of Department of Library Public Services
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu
Laura DeLancey
Laura DeLancey
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Electronic and Continuing Resources
Cravens 306
270-745-3979
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Ms. Nada Durham
Ms. Nada Durham
Instructor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Law Librarian, Library Technical Services
13 Helm Library, (270) 745-6441
nada.durham@wku.edu
Dan Forrest
Dan Forrest
Associate Professor, Access Services Coordinator
606 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu
John Gottfried
John Gottfried
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Reference Services/ Business Librarian
906 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu
Jennifer Joe
Jennifer Joe
Assistant Professor, WKU-Owensboro Librarian
WKU-Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
jennifer.joe@wku.edu
Sean Kinder
Sean Kinder
Associate Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
806 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu
Elisabeth Knight
Elisabeth Knight
Associate Professor, Extended & Off-campus Librarian
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
elisabeth.knight@wku.edu
Rosemary Meszaros
Rosemary Meszaros
Professor, Coordinator of Government Documents & Law
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu
Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller
Instructor (Part-time)
707 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6122
lisa.miller@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Coordinator of Acquisitions / Collection Services
Cravens 309
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Librarian, Elizabethtown/Fort Knox
CPREC 130R
270-706-8596
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
Katherine Pennavaria
Katherine Pennavaria
Associate Professor, (VPAL) Visual and Performing Arts Library Coordinator
Cravens 207
(270) 745-6119
k.pennavaria@wku.edu
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-659-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
Charles H. Smith
Charles H. Smith
Professor, Science Librarian
102 Helm Library
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu
Roxanne Spencer
Roxanne Spencer
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Educational Resources Center
1073 Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu
Carol Watwood
Carol Watwood
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences Librarian
103 Helm Library
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu
Nikole Wolfe
Nikole Wolfe
Instructor (Part-Time), Sunday Weekend Librarian
106 Helm Library
(270) 745-6125
nikole.wolfe@wku.edu
Ms. Peggy Wright
Ms. Peggy Wright
Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Special Projects Coordinator, Library Public Services
706 Cravens Library, (270) 745-6168
peggy.wright@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang Yuan
Professor; Coordinator of Web & Emerging Technologies
103 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14