Western Kentucky University

WKU Libraries Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Susan Broady
Susan Broady
Office Assistant (Part-time)
101 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2905
susan.broady@wku.edu
Bryan Carson
Bryan Carson
Professor, Grants & Assessment/Research Instruction Coordinator
906 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu
Brian Coutts
Brian Coutts
Professor, Head of Department of Library Public Services
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu
Eric Fisher
Eric Fisher
Senior Library Technology Consultant
Helm 202
(270) 745-6165
eric.fisher@wku.edu
Connie Foster
Connie Foster
Professor, Dean
102 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
connie.foster@wku.edu
Deana Groves
Deana Groves
Associate Professor, Head, Department of Library Technical Services / Serials Coordinator
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6151
deana.groves@wku.edu
Kristie Lowry
Kristie Lowry
Literary Outreach Coordinator
106 Cravens Library
(270) 745-4502
kristie.lowry@wku.edu
Timothy Mullin
Timothy Mullin
Associate Professor, Director of Kentucky Museum
203 Kentucky Building
(270) 792-5353
timothy.mullin@wku.edu
Jan Renusch
Jan Renusch
Office Coordinator
101 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
jan.renusch@wku.edu
Glenda White
Glenda White
Office Coordinator
105 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5054
glenda.white@wku.edu
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
Marketing Coordinator
109 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6977
jennifer.wilson@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang Yuan
Professor, Coordinator of Web & Emerging Technologies
103 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/24/13